Mike Aiken Lyrics
country music ringtones

Mike Aiken Lyrics

. Rating: 4 [1 vote]
 Request Lyrics
 Add/Correct Lyrics
 DMCA Policy

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mike Aiken Lyrics

Buy: Mike Aiken CDs, Mike Aiken Sheet Music, Mike Aiken Poster

Album Lyrics: Captains & Cowboys [2013]

Buy Captains & Cowboys CD

Aiken Mike
"Captains & Cowboys" [2013]

  1. Virginia
  2. Coal Train
  3. Your Memory Wins
  4. Get Down River
  5. Bring Out the Bourbon
  6. Put a Sail On It
  7. Dance With the Wind
  8. Save the Whales
  9. Summertime Song
  10. Night Rider's Lament
  11. Take the Boy Fishin'
  12. Captains & Cowboys

Album Lyrics: Almost Christmas [2011]

Buy Almost Christmas CD

Aiken Mike
"Almost Christmas" [2011]

  1. Almost Christmas
  2. Mele Kalikimaka
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus
  4. Christmas Island
  5. Christmas Schooner
  6. Stocking Stuffer

Album Lyrics: Hula Girl Highway [2008]

Buy Hula Girl Highway CD

Aiken Mike
"Hula Girl Highway" [2008]

  1. Jagger & Jones
  2. Thick Black Water
  3. Love You Tonight
  4. Find Me
  5. Jump Up
  6. This Here Mandolin
  7. Blowin' Like a Bandit
  8. Down in Daytona
  9. Bottoms Up
  10. Thank You (My Buffett Tune)
  11. Talk to Your Daughter
  12. Banana Republic

Album Lyrics: Just Add Salt [2006]

Buy Just Add Salt CD

Aiken Mike
"Just Add Salt" [2006]

  1. Hillbilly Beach Bum
  2. Good, Bad (Right or Wrong)
  3. 90 Miles To Hemingway
  4. Back To You
  5. No Fishin' Pole
  6. Friend of the Devil
  7. This Guitar
  8. Back To The Beach
  9. Fisherman's Wife
  10. If I Had A Boat
  11. One More Night
  12. Out Tonight

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.