Country Lyrics and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Anita Cochran Lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [10 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music


Partners ToneMedia

Since 20.01.2002
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Anita Cochran Lyrics

Cochran Anita Tabs

Buy: Anita Cochran CDs, Anita Cochran Sheet Music, Anita Cochran Poster

Album Lyrics: Serenity [2009]

Buy Serenity CD

Cochran Anita
"Serenity" [2009]

  1. Dying To Live Again
  2. Better For You
  3. Walkin' Man (the Life of Henry Cornwell)
  4. Asking Too Much
  5. Serenity (guest Vocals: Ty Herndon)
  6. Common Ground
  7. Nobody Takes The Train
  8. What If I Said (solo Version)
  9. Picture You In Heaven

Album Lyrics: Anita [2000]

Buy Anita CD

Cochran Anita
"Anita" [2000]

  1. Good Times
  2. Let the Guitar Do The Talkin'
  3. Last Kiss
  4. Thanks For Reading My Mind
  5. That's Not What I Said
  6. For Crying Out Loud
  7. Living My Life Now
  8. You With Me
  9. God Created Woman (with Wynonna)
  10. Every Time It Rains
  11. What I Leave Behind

Album Lyrics: Back To You [1997]

Buy Back To You CD

Cochran Anita
"Back To You" [1997]

  1. I Can Love A Man Like That
  2. Will You Be Here
  3. Daddy Can You See Me
  4. She Wants To Ride
  5. What If I Said (Anita Cochran & Steve Wariner)
  6. You're The Break
  7. One Of Those Days
  8. Girls Like Fast Cars
  9. Wrong Side Of Town
  10. Back To You
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.