Country Lyrics and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Skeeter Davis Lyrics

. Rating: 4.4 [17 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music


Partners ToneMedia

Since 20.01.2002
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Skeeter Davis Lyrics

Davis Skeeter Tabs

Buy: Skeeter Davis CDs, Skeeter Davis Sheet Music, Skeeter Davis Poster

Album Lyrics: Pop Hits Collection [2003]

Buy Pop Hits Collection CD

Davis Skeeter
"Pop Hits Collection" [2003]

  1. The End Of The World
  2. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  3. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
  4. I'm Saving My Love
  5. I Can't Stay Mad At You
  6. I Will Follow Him
  7. My Sweet Loving Man
  8. Ladder Of Success
  9. Easy To Love
  10. Gonna Get Along Without You Now
  11. Let Me Get Close To You
  12. What Am I Gonna Do With You
  13. Don't Let Me Stand In Your Way
  14. I Can't Help It
  15. Sun Glasses
  16. I Can't See Me Without You
  17. Don't Anybody Need My Love
  18. Under The Boardwalk
  19. A Summer Song
  20. Remember
  21. Please Don't Talk To The Lifeguard
  22. Summer Sunshine
  23. If I Had Wheels
  24. What Does It Take
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.