Whitney Duncan Lyrics
country music ringtones

Whitney Duncan Lyrics

. Rating: 4 [1 vote]
 Request Lyrics
 Add/Correct Lyrics
 DMCA Policy

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Whitney Duncan Lyrics

Duncan Whitney Tabs

Buy: Whitney Duncan CDs, Whitney Duncan Sheet Music, Whitney Duncan Poster

Album Lyrics: One Shot [2013]

Buy One Shot CD

Duncan Whitney
"One Shot" [2013]

  1. Something in the Kiss
  2. That's How You Make Love
  3. Since
  4. Can't Sleep Anyway
  5. We Got Tonight
  6. One Shot
  7. More Lonely
  8. Judgement Day

Album Lyrics: Right Road Now [2010]

Buy Right Road Now CD

Duncan Whitney
"Right Road Now" [2010]

  1. When I Said I Would
  2. Right Road Now
  3. Little By Little
  4. Skinny Dippin'
  5. The Bed That You Made
  6. Burn It Down
  7. Open Road
  8. So Sorry Mama
  9. Kinda Crazy
  10. Coming Home To You
  11. Away

Album Lyrics: Whitney Duncan [2007]

Buy Whitney Duncan CD

Duncan Whitney
"Whitney Duncan" [2007]

  1. Ain't Nobody
  2. Too Bad
  3. Who Needs The Night
  4. Butterfly Sting
  5. Exactly What I Didn't Want
  6. Come With Me

Album Lyrics: Whitney Duncan - Other Songs [0]

Buy Whitney Duncan - Other Songs CD
Buy Whitney Duncan - Other Songs CD
Duncan Whitney
"Whitney Duncan - Other Songs"

  1. My World Is Over
  2. Southern Girl
  3. God Close Your Eyes
  4. All Hell Breaks Loose

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.