Kathleen Edwards Lyrics
country music ringtones

Kathleen Edwards Lyrics

. Rating: 4 [1 vote]
 Request Lyrics
 Add/Correct Lyrics
 DMCA Policy

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Kathleen Edwards Lyrics

Edwards Kathleen Tabs

Buy: Kathleen Edwards CDs, Kathleen Edwards Sheet Music, Kathleen Edwards Poster

Album Lyrics: Voyageur [2012]

Buy Voyageur CD

Edwards Kathleen
"Voyageur" [2012]

  1. Empty Threat
  2. Chameleon / Comedian
  3. A Soft Place To Land
  4. Change The Sheets
  5. House Full Of Empty Rooms
  6. Mint
  7. Sidecar
  8. Pink Champagne
  9. Going To Hell
  10. For The Record

Album Lyrics: Asking for Flowers [2008]

Buy Asking for Flowers CD

Edwards Kathleen
"Asking for Flowers" [2008]

  1. Buffalo
  2. The Cheapest Key
  3. Asking for Flowers
  4. Alicia Ross
  5. I Make The Dough, You Get The Glory
  6. Oil Man's War
  7. Sure As Shit
  8. Run
  9. Oh Canada
  10. Scared At Night
  11. Goodnight, California

Album Lyrics: Back to Me [2005]

Buy Back to Me CD

Edwards Kathleen
"Back to Me" [2005]

  1. In State
  2. Back to Me
  3. Pink Emerson Radio
  4. Independent Thief
  5. Old Time Sake
  6. Summerlong
  7. What Are You Waiting For?
  8. Away
  9. Somewhere Else
  10. Copied Keys
  11. Good Things

Album Lyrics: Failer [2003]

Buy Failer CD

Edwards Kathleen
"Failer" [2003]

  1. Six O'Clock News
  2. One More Song the Radio Won't Like
  3. Hockey Skates
  4. The Lone Wolf
  5. 12 Bellevue
  6. Mercury
  7. Westby
  8. Maria
  9. National Steel
  10. Sweet Lil' Duck

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.