Country Lyrics and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Cody Johnson Lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [22 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music


Partners ToneMedia

Since 20.01.2002
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Cody Johnson Lyrics

Johnson Cody Tabs

Buy: Cody Johnson CDs, Cody Johnson Sheet Music, Cody Johnson Poster

Album Lyrics: Cowboy Like Me [2014]

Buy Cowboy Like Me CD

Johnson Cody
"Cowboy Like Me" [2014]

  1. Dance Her Home
  2. Me and My Kind
  3. Lucky
  4. Proud
  5. Baby's Blue
  6. Bottle It Up
  7. Cowboy Like Me
  8. Hurtin'
  9. (I Wouldn't Go There) If I Were You
  10. Holes
  11. Give a Cowboy a Kiss
  12. Never Go Home Again
  13. In the Garden

Album Lyrics: Six Strings One Dream [2011]

Buy Six Strings One Dream CD

Johnson Cody
"Six Strings One Dream" [2011]

  1. Another Try
  2. Pretend
  3. I'm Not Responsible
  4. No Tears In My Eyes
  5. Pray For Rain
  6. Finally Free
  7. Nobody To Blame
  8. Seeing The Light
  9. Slam The Door
  10. Texas Kind Of Way

Album Lyrics: A Different Day [2011]

Buy A Different Day CD

Johnson Cody
"A Different Day" [2011]

  1. 18 Wheels
  2. Guilty As Can Be
  3. Diamond In My Pocket
  4. Keep Her Man
  5. A Different Day
  6. Ride With Me
  7. The Way She Loves Me
  8. What's Left Of Texas?
  9. Get Back Home To You
  10. Ocean Of Whiskey
  11. I Don't Care About You
  12. Jesus Ain't Watching
  13. The Grandpa Song

Album Lyrics: Cody Johnson - Other songs []

Buy Cody Johnson - Other songs CD

Johnson Cody
"Cody Johnson - Other songs" []

  1. Down By The River
  2. It's Amazing
  3. The Man You Though I'd Never Be
  4. All I See Is Red
  5. Dance Her Home
  6. Me and My Kind
  7. Holes
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.