Country Lyrics and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Deric Ruttan Lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [9 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music


Partners ToneMedia

Since 20.01.2002
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Deric Ruttan Lyrics

Ruttan Deric Tabs

Buy: Deric Ruttan CDs, Deric Ruttan Sheet Music, Deric Ruttan Poster

Album Lyrics: Take the Week Off [2013]

Buy Take the Week Off CD

Ruttan Deric
"Take the Week Off" [2013]

  1. Pass It Around
  2. Take the Week Off
  3. City Lights
  4. Don't It Feel Good
  5. The Space Between
  6. Hey Paulina
  7. What a Memory
  8. Happy Place
  9. Good Thing Gone
  10. Mine Would Be You
  11. Country Mile
  12. Hometown

Album Lyrics: Sunshine [2010]

Buy Sunshine CD

Ruttan Deric
"Sunshine" [2010]

  1. Sing That Song Again
  2. Sunshine / Hey Little Girl
  3. That's How I Wanna Go Out
  4. Up All Night
  5. I Still Think of You
  6. Where the Train Don't Stop
  7. One in a Million
  8. We're All Alright
  9. The River Taught Her How to Run
  10. That Guy
  11. Just to Get to You

Album Lyrics: First Time in a Long Time [2008]

Buy First Time in a Long Time CD

Ruttan Deric
"First Time in a Long Time" [2008]

  1. First Time In A Long Time
  2. Maggie / Cabin door
  3. Good Time
  4. Atlanta
  5. California Plates
  6. Lovin' You Is Killin' Me
  7. Almost Beautiful
  8. Right Where I Want You
  9. Marie
  10. Who's Gonna Get Me Over You
  11. On the Inside
  12. Good Time ( Bonus Track )

Album Lyrics: Deric Ruttan [2003]

Buy Deric Ruttan CD

Ruttan Deric
"Deric Ruttan" [2003]

  1. When You Come Around
  2. Take The Wheel
  3. I Saved Everything
  4. Unbeatable
  5. Promise Broken
  6. Invisible
  7. To Be Where You Are
  8. Angelina
  9. Shine
  10. Love Did
  11. Tom And Annie
  12. Ashes To Asphalt
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.