Kevin Sharp Lyrics
country music ringtones

Kevin Sharp Lyrics

. Rating: 4 [1 vote]
 Request Lyrics
 Add/Correct Lyrics
 DMCA Policy

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Kevin Sharp Lyrics

Sharp Kevin Tabs

Buy: Kevin Sharp CDs, Kevin Sharp Sheet Music, Kevin Sharp Poster

Album Lyrics: Love Is [1998]

Buy Love Is CD

Sharp Kevin
"Love Is" [1998]

  1. Kiss The Girl
  2. We Can Get Through This
  3. If She Only Knew
  4. She Just Has To Be Mine
  5. Still Love
  6. I'm Trying
  7. Typical
  8. What Other Man (with Neal McCoy)
  9. So Tears Won't Fall
  10. Scared Like That Again
  11. Her Heart Is Only Human

Album Lyrics: Measure Of A Man [1996]

Buy Measure Of A Man CD

Sharp Kevin
"Measure Of A Man" [1996]

  1. Measure Of A Man
  2. Nobody Knows
  3. If You Love Somebody
  4. There's Only You
  5. She's Sure Taking It Well
  6. The Strength To Love
  7. Love Bomb
  8. I'm Already Loving You Too Much
  9. Population 4000 Minus 1
  10. Somebody's Baby
  11. Love At The End Of The Road

Album Lyrics: Other Songs [0]

Buy Other Songs CD
Buy Other Songs CD
Sharp Kevin
"Other Songs"

  1. Love Is All That Really Matters
  2. If I Open My Eyes
  3. My Love Is
  4. The Last Time
  5. This Is Our Night
  6. I Think I'll Stay
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.