Daryle Singletary Lyrics
country music ringtones

Daryle Singletary Lyrics

. Rating: 4 [1 vote]
 Request Lyrics
 Add/Correct Lyrics
 DMCA Policy

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Daryle Singletary Lyrics

Singletary Daryle Tabs

Buy: Daryle Singletary CDs, Daryle Singletary Sheet Music, Daryle Singletary Poster

Album Lyrics: Rockin' in the Country [2009]

Buy Rockin' in the Country CD

Singletary Daryle
"Rockin' in the Country" [2009]

  1. Rockin' In The Country
  2. Love You With The Lights On
  3. That's Why God Made Me
  4. How Can I Believe In You
  5. Goin' Through Hell / With You Again
  6. Background Noise
  7. If I Ever Get Her Back
  8. Real Estate Hands
  9. She's A Woman
  10. She Sure Looks Good In Black
  11. They Know How They Grow 'em
  12. Take Me Home Country Roads

Album Lyrics: Straight From the Heart [2007]

Buy Straight From the Heart CD

Singletary Daryle
"Straight From the Heart" [2007]

  1. Bottle Let Me Down
  2. Black Sheep
  3. Some Broken Hearts Never Mend
  4. Promises
  5. I've Got A Tiger By The Tail
  6. Jesus And Bartenders
  7. These Days I Barely Get By
  8. Miami, My Amy
  9. I Still Sing This Way
  10. Lovin' On Back Streets
  11. Fifteen Years Ago
  12. We're Gonna Hold On

Album Lyrics: That's Why I Sing This Way [2002]

Buy That's Why I Sing This Way CD

Singletary Daryle
"That's Why I Sing This Way" [2002]

  1. Love's Gonna Live Here Again
  2. Walk Through This World With Me
  3. I'd Love To Lay You Down
  4. A-11
  5. Long Black Veil
  6. Kay
  7. That's Why I Sing This Way
  8. I Never Go Around Mirrors
  9. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke / And Loud, Loud Music
  10. Make Up And Faded Blue Jeans
  11. After The Fire Is Gone
  12. Old Violin

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.