Laura Veirs Lyrics
country music ringtones

Laura Veirs Lyrics

. Rating: 4 [1 vote]
 Request Lyrics
 Add/Correct Lyrics
 DMCA Policy

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Laura Veirs Lyrics

Veirs Laura Tabs

Buy: Laura Veirs CDs, Laura Veirs Sheet Music, Laura Veirs Poster

Album Lyrics: Saltbreakers [2007]

Buy Saltbreakers CD

Veirs Laura
"Saltbreakers" [2007]

  1. Pink Light
  2. Ocean Night Song
  3. Don't Lose Yourself
  4. Drink Deep
  5. Wandering Kind
  6. Nightingale
  7. Saltbreakers
  8. To the Country
  9. Cast a Hook in Me
  10. Phantom Mountain
  11. Black Butterfly
  12. Wrecking

Album Lyrics: Troubled by the Fire [2006]

Buy Troubled by the Fire CD

Veirs Laura
"Troubled by the Fire" [2006]

  1. Lost At Seaflower Cove
  2. Bedroom Eyes
  3. The Ballad Of John Vogelin
  4. Song My Friends Taught Me
  5. Cannon Fodder
  6. Tom Skookum Road (Instrumental)
  7. Tiger Tattoos
  8. A Shining Lamp (Instrumental)
  9. Ohio Clouds
  10. Devil's Hootenanny
  11. Midnight Singer

Album Lyrics: Year of Meteors [2005]

Buy Year of Meteors CD

Veirs Laura
"Year of Meteors" [2005]

  1. Fire Snakes
  2. Galaxies
  3. Secret Someones
  4. Magnetized
  5. Parisian Dream
  6. Rialto
  7. Through The Glow
  8. Cool Water
  9. Spelunking
  10. Black Gold Blues
  11. Where Gravity Is Dead
  12. Lake Swimming
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.