Sarah Darling Lyrics
country music ringtones

Sarah Darling Lyrics

. Rating: 4 [1 vote]
 Request Lyrics
 Add/Correct Lyrics
 DMCA Policy

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Sarah Darling Lyrics

Darling Sarah Tabs

Buy: Sarah Darling CDs, Sarah Darling Sheet Music, Sarah Darling Poster

Album Lyrics: Angels & Devils [2011]

Buy Angels & Devils CD

Darling Sarah
"Angels & Devils" [2011]

  1. Thank You
  2. Something To Do With Your Hands
  3. The Boy Never Stays
  4. Toxic
  5. Bad Habit
  6. Angels and Devils
  7. With Or Without You
  8. Stop The Bleeding
  9. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  10. Waiting On You
  11. I Found In You

Album Lyrics: Every Monday Morning [2009]

Buy Every Monday Morning CD

Darling Sarah
"Every Monday Morning" [2009]

  1. Whenever It Rains
  2. I Never Do What I Should
  3. Can't Call Love
  4. Stop the Bleeding
  5. Don't Love Me
  6. Blue Guitar
  7. Wrapped in Moonlight
  8. Jack of Hearts
  9. All You've Got
  10. Till the Truth Walks In
  11. Knowing What I Know About Heaven
  12. It Don't Matter Now / Missing You
  13. I'll Wait for You
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.