Country Lyrics and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Mary Gauthier Lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [21 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music


Partners ToneMedia

Since 20.01.2002
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mary Gauthier Lyrics

Gauthier Mary Tabs

Buy: Mary Gauthier CDs, Mary Gauthier Sheet Music, Mary Gauthier Poster

Album Lyrics: The Foundling [2010]

Buy The Foundling CD

Gauthier Mary
"The Foundling" [2010]

  1. The Foundling
  2. Mama Here, Mama Gone
  3. Good-bye
  4. Sideshow
  5. Interlude 1
  6. Blood Is Blood
  7. March 11, 1962
  8. Walk On The Water
  9. Interlude 2
  10. Sweet Words
  11. The Orphan King
  12. Another Day Borrowed
  13. Coda

Album Lyrics: Between Daylight and Dark [2007]

Buy Between Daylight and Dark CD

Gauthier Mary
"Between Daylight and Dark" [2007]

  1. Snakebit
  2. Can't Find The Way
  3. Between The Daylight And The Dark
  4. Last Of The Hobo Kings
  5. Before You Leave
  6. Please
  7. Same Road
  8. I Ain't Leaving
  9. Soft Place To Land
  10. Thanksgiving

Album Lyrics: Mercy Now [2005]

Buy Mercy Now CD

Gauthier Mary
"Mercy Now" [2005]

  1. Falling Out Of Love
  2. Mercy Now
  3. Wheel Inside The Wheel
  4. I Drink
  5. Just Say She's A Rhymer
  6. Prayer Without Words
  7. Your Sister Cried
  8. Empty Spaces
  9. Drop In A Bucket
  10. It Ain't The Wind, It's The Rain

Album Lyrics: Filth & Fire [2005]

Buy Filth & Fire CD

Gauthier Mary
"Filth & Fire" [2005]

  1. Walk Through the Fire
  2. Long Way to Fall
  3. Sugar Cane
  4. Merry Go Round
  5. Good-Bye
  6. Camelot Motel
  7. After You're Gone
  8. Ledge
  9. Christmas in Paradise
  10. For Rose
  11. The Sun Fades the Color of Everything
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.