Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Deborah Allen lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [21 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Deborah Allen Lyrics

Deborah Allen Chords

Buy: Deborah Allen Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Deb in the Raw [2009]

Buy Deb in the Raw CD
Allen Deborah
"Deb in the Raw" [2009]

  1. Can't Ever Go Back
  2. Good Love
  3. Let's Take The Time To Make It Right
  4. My Baby
  5. Livin' On Love
  6. You Know Me
  7. Honky Tonk Heartache
  8. Fade To Black
  9. Ours Is Never Easy
  10. Natural Tears

Album Lyrics: Memphis Princess [2006]

Buy Memphis Princess CD
Allen Deborah
"Memphis Princess" [2006]

  1. Tired of Being Alone
  2. Matter of Love
  3. Falling in Love
  4. Love Me Like You Used To
  5. I Love You
  6. Someday Our Night Will Come
  7. Sail On
  8. Takin' My Time
  9. Next Big Thing
  10. Natural Tears
  11. You Don't Want to Touch My Heart
  12. Fantasize Me
  13. Tell Someone About It
  14. Woman

Album Lyrics: Hands On [2003]

Buy Hands On CD
Allen Deborah
"Hands On" [2003]

  1. Hands On
  2. I Want You
  3. Anything Other Than Love
  4. I'd Rather Have You Back
  5. Tellin' You From The Heart
  6. Deeper Water
  7. Just Another Someone New
  8. Back To Basics
  9. Exception To The Rule
  10. Never Gonna Run Out Of Love
  11. With All My Heart
  12. Woman in Love
  13. At The Feet Of Jesus

Album Lyrics: Best of Deborah Allen [2000]

Buy Best of Deborah Allen CD
Allen Deborah
"Best of Deborah Allen" [2000]

  1. Baby I Lied
  2. I'm Only in It for Love
  3. Born and Raised in Your Arms
  4. I'm Always Ready for Youy
  5. Under the Influence of Love
  6. Am I Good for One More Memory
  7. Make Love True
  8. I've Seen That Look Before
  9. All Wrapped Up
  10. Is It Love Yet
  11. Goodbye Love

Album Lyrics: All That I Am [1994]

Buy All That I Am CD
Allen Deborah
"All That I Am" [1994]

  1. All That I Am
  2. Blame It On The Heat
  3. Boys On The Wrong Side Of Town
  4. Break These Chains
  5. Give It To Me
  6. Hurt Me
  7. Leave My Heart Alone
  8. My Baby
  9. Talkin' To My Heart
  10. Thinkin' Again
  11. Wrong Side Of Love

© 2019
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.