Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

John Berry lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [26 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

John Berry Lyrics

John Berry Chords

Buy: John Berry Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Those Were the Days [2008]

Buy Those Were the Days CD
Berry John
"Those Were the Days" [2008]

  1. You Still Own Me
  2. If That Ain't Love
  3. We Were There
  4. Fools Lullaby
  5. Somethin' Somethin'
  6. Those Were the Days
  7. Day and Night
  8. Just Married
  9. A Woman Like You
  10. The Balloon Song

Album Lyrics: I Give My Heart [2004]

Buy I Give My Heart CD
Berry John
"I Give My Heart" [2004]

  1. Time In A Bottle
  2. Will You Marry Me
  3. Let's Stay Together
  4. If
  5. I Just Wanna Stop
  6. Your Love Amazes Me
  7. Lady
  8. I Give My Heart
  9. Since The Day That I Met You
  10. Love Look What You've Done To Me
  11. Faithfully

Album Lyrics: O Holy Night Live [2003]

Buy O Holy Night Live CD
Berry John
"O Holy Night Live" [2003]

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. My Heart is Bethlehem
  4. Let It Snow
  5. Little Drummer Boy
  6. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  7. O Come Emmanuel
  8. Christmas Morning
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  11. O Holy Night
  12. The Lord's Prayer

Album Lyrics: All The Way To There [2001]

Buy All The Way To There CD
Berry John
"All The Way To There" [2001]

  1. Settle For Everything
  2. He Makes Me Want Her Again
  3. Today
  4. You Make Me Believe
  5. Everybody Knows
  6. How Much Do You Love Me
  7. Sanctuary
  8. I Promise You
  9. Can't Get Enough
  10. Let's Find Out
  11. Eternally

Album Lyrics: Wildest Dreams [1999]

Buy Wildest Dreams CD
Berry John
"Wildest Dreams" [1999]

  1. Love Is For Giving
  2. Rescued Me
  3. Love Was Made For Us
  4. Salvation
  5. Where Would I Be
  6. Power Windows
  7. Until I'm Loving You
  8. Rivers In The Clouds
  9. You'll Be In My Heart
  10. You're The Voice
  11. The One You Love

Album Lyrics: Faces [1996]

Buy Faces CD
Berry John
"Faces" [1996]

  1. She's Taken A Shine
  2. Change My Mind
  3. I Will If You Will
  4. He Doesn't Even Know Her
  5. Faithfully
  6. Livin' On Love
  7. Time To Be A Man
  8. Forty Again
  9. Love Is Everything
  10. I Give My Heart

Album Lyrics: Standing On The Edge [1995]

Buy Standing On The Edge CD
Berry John
"Standing On The Edge" [1995]

  1. Everytime My Heart Calls Your Name
  2. Standing On The Edge
  3. Prove Me Wrong
  4. I Think About It All The Time
  5. If I Had Any Pride Left At All
  6. Desperate Measures
  7. What Are We Fighting For
  8. There's No Cross That Love Won't Bear
  9. Ninety Miles An Hour
  10. I Never Lost You
  11. You And Only You

Album Lyrics: John Berry [1993]

Buy John Berry CD
Berry John
"John Berry" [1993]

  1. Somebody
  2. Kiss Me In The Car
  3. More Than You'll Ever Know
  4. A Mind Of Her Own
  5. Your Love Amazes Me
  6. More Than Just A Little
  7. You And Only You
  8. Destiny
  9. What's In It For Me
  10. When Love Dies

© 2019
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.