Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Gilbert Brantley lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [16 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Gilbert Brantley Lyrics

Gilbert Brantley Chords

Buy: Gilbert Brantley Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Fire & Brimstone [2019]

Buy Fire & Brimstone CD
Brantley Gilbert
"Fire & Brimstone" [2019]

  1. Fire't Up
  2. Not Like Us
  3. Welcome To Hazeville
  4. What Happens In A Small Town
  5. She Ain't Home
  6. Lost Soul's Prayer
  7. Tough Town
  8. Fire & Brimstone
  9. Laid Back Ride
  10. Bad Boy
  11. New Money
  12. Breaks Down
  13. Man Of Steel
  14. Never Gonna Be Alone
  15. Man That Hung The Moon

Album Lyrics: The Devil Don't Sleep [2017]

Buy The Devil Don't Sleep CD
Brantley Gilbert
"The Devil Don't Sleep" [2017]

  1. Rockin' Chairs
  2. The Ones That Like Me
  3. The Weekend
  4. You Could Be That Girl
  5. Smokin' Gun
  6. Bro Code
  7. It's About To Get Dirty
  8. Tried To Tell Ya
  9. In My Head
  10. Way Back
  11. Baby Be Crazy
  12. Outlaw In Me
  13. Bullet In A Bonfire
  14. The Devil Don't Sleep
  15. We're Gonna Ride Again
  16. Three Feet Of Water

Album Lyrics: Just As I Am [2014]

Buy Just As I Am CD
Brantley Gilbert
"Just As I Am" [2014]

  1. If You Want A Bad Boy
  2. 17 Again
  3. Bottoms Up
  4. That Was Us
  5. I’m Gone
  6. My Baby’s Guns N’ Roses
  7. Lights Of My Hometown
  8. One Hell Of An Amen
  9. Small Town Throwdown
  10. Let It Ride
  11. My Faith In You
  12. G.R.I.T.S.
  13. Read Me My Rights
  14. Grown Ass Man
  15. Do What The Night Wants
  16. Stone Cold Sober
  17. Same Old Song
  18. Just As I Am

Album Lyrics: Halfway to Heaven [2011]

Buy Halfway to Heaven CD
Brantley Gilbert
"Halfway to Heaven" [2011]

  1. Hell On Wheels
  2. Bending The Rules And Breaking The Law
  3. Back In The Day
  4. My Kind Of Crazy
  5. Kick It In The Sticks
  6. Halfway To Heaven
  7. Saving Amy
  8. Country Must Be Country Wide
  9. Take It Outside
  10. Them Boys
  11. Fall Into Me
  12. Dirt Road Anthem
  13. More Than Miles
  14. You Don't Know Her Like I Do
  15. Hell on an Angel

Album Lyrics: Modern Day Prodigal Son [2009]

Buy Modern Day Prodigal Son CD
Brantley Gilbert
"Modern Day Prodigal Son" [2009]

  1. Freshman Year
  2. What's Left Of A Small Town
  3. G.R.I.T.S.
  4. Whenever We're Alone
  5. The Best Of Me
  6. My Kinda Party
  7. A Modern Day Prodigal Son
  8. Live It Up
  9. Friday Night
  10. Indiana's Angel
  11. Rock This Town
  12. Picture On The Dashboard
  13. Play Me That Song

Album Lyrics: Other Songs []

Buy Other Songs CD
Brantley Gilbert
"Other Songs" []

  1. Dirt Road Anthem Revisited
  2. You Promised
  3. Lie Baby Lie
  4. Anymore Perfect
  5. Red Bird Drive
  6. You And Me Against The World
  7. One Hell of an Amen
  8. Bottoms Up
  9. Read Me My Rights

© 2019
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.