Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Brennen Leigh lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Brennen Leigh Lyrics

Brennen Leigh Chords

Buy: Brennen Leigh Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Ain't Through Honky Tonkin' Yet [2023]

Buy Ain't Through Honky Tonkin' Yet CD
Brennen Leigh
"Ain't Through Honky Tonkin' Yet" [2023]

  1. Running out of Hope, Arkansas
  2. Somebody's Drinking About You
  3. The Red Flags You Were Waving
  4. I Ain't Through Honky Tonkin' Yet
  5. Mississippi Rendezvous
  6. Carole With An E
  7. The Bar Should Say Thanks
  8. Every Time I Do
  9. Throwing Away A Precious Jewel
  10. I'm Still Looking For You
  11. When Lonely Came To Town
  12. You Turned Into A Dragon

Album Lyrics: Obsessed With The West [2022]

Buy Obsessed With The West CD
Brennen Leigh
"Obsessed With The West" [2022]

  1. If Tommy Duncan's Voice Was Booze
  2. In Texas With A Band
  3. If I Treated You Like You Treated Me
  4. Same Dream
  5. Tell Him I'm Dead
  6. Obsessed with the West
  7. Comin' in Hot
  8. I Was Just Thinking Of You
  9. I Don't Want Someone Who Don't Want Me
  10. Riding Off Onto Sunset Boulevard
  11. You're Doing It Wrong
  12. Cottonwood Fuzz

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes