Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Tracy Byrd lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Tracy Byrd Lyrics

Tracy Byrd Chords

Buy: Tracy Byrd Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Different Things [2006]

Buy Different Things CD
Byrd Tracy
"Different Things" [2006]

  1. Different Things
  2. More I Feel Like Rockin'
  3. She Was Smart
  4. Cowboy and a Dancer
  5. Biggest Thing in Texas
  6. Just One Woman
  7. Saltwater Cowboy
  8. Cheapest Motel
  9. Better Places Than This
  10. Before I Die
  11. Hot Night in the Country

Album Lyrics: Truth About Men [2003]

Buy Truth About Men CD
Byrd Tracy
"Truth About Men" [2003]

  1. Drinkin' Bone
  2. You Feel Good
  3. How'd I Wind Up In Jamaica
  4. Tiny Town
  5. The Truth About Men
  6. Making Memories Of Us
  7. That's What Keeps Her Getting By
  8. When You Go
  9. Baby Put Your Clothes On
  10. Somewhere I Wanna Go
  11. Ten Rounds With Jose Cuervo (Live Version)

Album Lyrics: Ten Rounds [2001]

Buy Ten Rounds CD
Byrd Tracy
"Ten Rounds" [2001]

  1. Somebody's Dream
  2. Just Let Me Be In Love
  3. Ten Rounds With Jose Cuervo
  4. Wildfire
  5. How Much Does The World Weigh
  6. Summertime Fever
  7. Crazy Every Time
  8. Good Way To Get On My Bad Side (Tracy Byrd with Mark Chesnutt)
  9. Needed
  10. Tryin' Not To Love You
  11. Never Gonna Break Again
  12. The Keeper Of The Stars

Album Lyrics: Keepers (Greatest Hits) [1999]

Buy Keepers (Greatest Hits) CD
Byrd Tracy
"Keepers (Greatest Hits)" [1999]

  1. When Mama Ain't Happy
  2. Someone To Give My Love To
  3. Holdin' Heaven
  4. Lifestyles Of The Not So Rich And Famous
  5. Watermelon Crawl
  6. The Keeper Of The Stars
  7. Love Lessons
  8. Heavin In My Woman's Eyes
  9. Big Love
  10. Don't Take Her She's All I Got
  11. I'm From The Country

Album Lyrics: It's About Time [1999]

Buy It's About Time CD
Byrd Tracy
"It's About Time" [1999]

  1. Put Your Hand In Mine
  2. It's About Time
  3. Can't Have One Without The Other
  4. Take Me With You When You Go
  5. Every Time I Do
  6. Love, You Ain't Seen The Last Of Me
  7. Ain't It Just Like A Woman
  8. Undo The Right
  9. Proud Of Me
  10. A Little Love
  11. Something To Brag About

Album Lyrics: I'm From The Country [1998]

Buy I'm From The Country CD
Byrd Tracy
"I'm From The Country" [1998]

  1. Gettin' Me Over Mountains
  2. I Wanna Feel That Way Again
  3. I Still Love The Night Life
  4. For Me It's You
  5. I've Got What It Takes
  6. On Again, Off Again
  7. Walkin' The Line
  8. Back to Texas
  9. Old One Better
  10. I'm From The Country

Album Lyrics: Big Love [1996]

Buy Big Love CD
Byrd Tracy
"Big Love" [1996]

  1. Big Love
  2. Cowgirl
  3. Good Ol' Fashioned Love
  4. Don't Take Her She's All I Got
  5. If I Stay
  6. Don't Love Make A Diamond Shine
  7. Tucson Too Soon
  8. I Don't Believe That's How You Feel
  9. Driving Me Out Of Your Mind
  10. I Love You, That's All

Album Lyrics: Love Lessons [1995]

Buy Love Lessons CD
Byrd Tracy
"Love Lessons" [1995]

  1. Walking To Jerusalem
  2. Love Lessons
  3. 4 To 1 In Atlanta
  4. Heavin In My Woman's Eyes
  5. Honky-Tonk Dancing Machine
  6. You Lied To Me
  7. Down On The Bottom
  8. Don't Need That Heartache
  9. Have A Good One
  10. Walkin' In

Album Lyrics: No Ordinary Man [1994]

Buy No Ordinary Man CD
Byrd Tracy
"No Ordinary Man" [1994]

  1. The First Step
  2. Lifestyles Of The Not So Rich And Famous
  3. No Ordinary Man
  4. Anybody Else's Heart But Mine
  5. Watermelon Crawl
  6. The Keeper Of The Stars
  7. You Never Know Just How Good You've Got It
  8. Redneck Roses
  9. Right About Now
  10. Pink Flamingos

Album Lyrics: Tracy Byrd [1993]

Buy Tracy Byrd CD
Byrd Tracy
"Tracy Byrd" [1993]

  1. That's The Thing About A Memory
  2. Back In The Swing Of Things
  3. Someone To Give My Love To
  4. Holdin' Heaven
  5. Why
  6. Out Of Control Raging Fire (Tracy Byrd with Dawn Sears)
  7. Hat Trick
  8. Why Don't That Telephone Ring
  9. Edge Of A Memory
  10. Talk To Me Texas

Album Lyrics: Other Songs []

Buy Other Songs CD
Byrd Tracy
"Other Songs" []

  1. Lately (Been Dream 'Bout Babies)

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes