Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Glen Campbell lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Glen Campbell Lyrics

Glen Campbell Chords

Buy: Glen Campbell Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: All the Best [2003]

Buy All the Best CD
Campbell Glen
"All the Best" [2003]

  1. Rhinestone Cowboy
  2. Galveston
  3. Wichita Lineman
  4. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  5. Gentle on My Mind
  6. Southern Nights
  7. Country Boy
  8. Dreams of an Everyday Housewife
  9. It's Only Make Believe
  10. I Wanna Live
  11. Try a Little Kindness
  12. Sunflower
  13. Dream Baby
  14. Honey Come Back to Me
  15. Let It Be Me
  16. True Grit
  17. Houston
  18. Don't Pull Your Love
  19. Highwayman
  20. I'm Gonna Love You
  21. Where's the Playground Susie
  22. All I Have to Do Is Dream
  23. Hey Little One
  24. The Last Time I Saw Her
  25. Everything a Man Could Need

Album Lyrics: Wichita Lineman [2001]

Buy Wichita Lineman CD
Campbell Glen
"Wichita Lineman" [2001]

  1. Wichita Lineman
  2. The Dock of the Bay
  3. If You Go Away
  4. Ann
  5. Words
  6. Fate of Man
  7. Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
  8. That's Not Home
  9. You Better Sit Down Kids

Album Lyrics: Very Best of Glen Campbell [1990]

Buy Very Best of Glen Campbell CD
Campbell Glen
"Very Best of Glen Campbell" [1990]

  1. Rhinestone Cowboy
  2. Wichita Lineman
  3. Galveston
  4. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  5. Try a Little Kindness
  6. Hey Little One
  7. Where's the Playground Susie?
  8. Gentle on My Mind
  9. Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
  10. All I Have to Do Is Dream
  11. Dream Baby
  12. It's Only Make Believe
  13. Sunflower
  14. Southern Nights
  15. Country Boy

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes