Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Mary Chapin Carpenter lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Mary Chapin Carpenter Lyrics

Mary Chapin Carpenter Chords

Buy: Mary Chapin Carpenter Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: The Dirt And The Stars [2020]

Buy The Dirt And The Stars CD
Carpenter Mary Chapin
"The Dirt And The Stars" [2020]

  1. Farther Along And Further In
  2. It's Ok To Feel Sad
  3. All Broken Hearts Break Differently
  4. Old D-35
  5. American Stooge
  6. Where The Beauty Is
  7. Nocturne
  8. Secret Keepers
  9. Asking For A Friend
  10. Everybody's Got Something
  11. Between The Dirt And The Stars

Album Lyrics: Ashes And Roses [2012]

Buy Ashes And Roses CD
Carpenter Mary Chapin
"Ashes And Roses" [2012]

  1. Transcendental Reunion
  2. What To Keep And What To Throw Away
  3. The Swords We Carried
  4. Another Home
  5. Chasing What's Already Gone
  6. Learning The World
  7. I Tried Going West
  8. Don't Need Much To Be Happy
  9. Soul Companion
  10. Old Love
  11. New Years Day
  12. Fading Away
  13. Jericho

Album Lyrics: The Age of Miracles [2010]

Buy The Age of Miracles CD
Carpenter Mary Chapin
"The Age of Miracles" [2010]

  1. 4 June'89
  2. Holding Up The Sky
  3. I Have A Need For Solitude
  4. I Put My Ring Back On
  5. I Was A Bird
  6. Iceland
  7. Mrs.Hemingway
  8. The Age Of Miracles
  9. The Way I Feel
  10. We Traveled So Far
  11. What You Look For
  12. Zephyr

Album Lyrics: The Calling [2007]

Buy The Calling CD
Carpenter Mary Chapin
"The Calling" [2007]

  1. The Calling
  2. We're All Right
  3. Twilight
  4. It Must Have Happened
  5. On And On It Goes
  6. Your Life Story
  7. Houston
  8. Leaving Song
  9. On With The Song
  10. Closer And Closer Apart
  11. Here I Am
  12. Why Shouldn't We
  13. Bright Morning Star

Album Lyrics: Between Here And Gone [2004]

Buy Between Here And Gone CD
Carpenter Mary Chapin
"Between Here And Gone" [2004]

  1. What Would You Say to Me
  2. Luna's Gone
  3. My Heaven
  4. Goodnight America
  5. Between Here and Gone
  6. One Small Heart
  7. Beautiful Racket
  8. Girls Like Me
  9. River
  10. Grand Central Station
  11. Shelter of Storms
  12. Elysium

Album Lyrics: Time* Sex* Love [2001]

Buy Time* Sex* Love CD
Carpenter Mary Chapin
"Time* Sex* Love" [2001]

  1. Whenever You're Ready
  2. Simple Life
  3. Swept Away
  4. Slave To The Beauty
  5. Maybe World
  6. What Was It Like
  7. King Of Love
  8. This Is Me Leaving You
  9. Someone Else's Prayer
  10. The Dreaming Road
  11. Alone But Not Lonely
  12. The Long Way Home
  13. In The Name Of Love
  14. Late For Your Life

Album Lyrics: Party Doll and Other Favorites [1999]

Buy Party Doll and Other Favorites CD
Carpenter Mary Chapin
"Party Doll and Other Favorites" [1999]

  1. Can't Take Love For Granted
  2. Wherever You Are
  3. Down At The Twist And Shout
  4. I Feel Lucky
  5. Dreamland
  6. Passionate Kisses
  7. Quittin' Time
  8. This Shirt
  9. Grow Old With Me
  10. He Thinks He'll Keep Her
  11. I Take My Chances
  12. Shut Up And Kiss Me
  13. The Hard Way
  14. 10,000 Miles
  15. Stones In The Road
  16. Almost Home
  17. Party Doll

Album Lyrics: A Place In The World [1996]

Buy A Place In The World CD
Carpenter Mary Chapin
"A Place In The World" [1996]

  1. Let Me Into Your Heart
  2. I Want To Be Your Girlfriend
  3. Keeping The Faith
  4. Hero In Your Own Hometown
  5. I Can See It Now
  6. What If We Went To Italy
  7. That's Real
  8. Ideas Are Like Stars
  9. Naked To The Eye
  10. Sudden Gift Of Fate
  11. The Better To Dream Of You
  12. A Place In The World

Album Lyrics: Stones In The Road [1994]

Buy Stones In The Road CD
Carpenter Mary Chapin
"Stones In The Road" [1994]

  1. Why Walk When You Can Fly
  2. House Of Cards
  3. Stones In The Road
  4. A Keeper For Every Flame
  5. Tender When I Want To Be
  6. Shut Up And Kiss Me
  7. The Last Word
  8. The End Of My Pirate Days
  9. John Doe No. 24
  10. Jubilee
  11. Outside Looking In
  12. Where Time Stands Still
  13. This Is Love

Album Lyrics: Come On, Come On [1992]

Buy Come On, Come On CD
Carpenter Mary Chapin
"Come On, Come On" [1992]

  1. The Hard Way
  2. He Thinks He'll Keep Her
  3. Rhythm Of The Blues
  4. I Feel Lucky
  5. The Bug
  6. Not Too Much To Ask
  7. Passionate Kisses
  8. Only A Dream
  9. I Am A Town
  10. Walking Through The Fire
  11. I Take My Chances
  12. Come On Come On

Album Lyrics: Shooting Straight in the Dark [1990]

Buy Shooting Straight in the Dark CD
Carpenter Mary Chapin
"Shooting Straight in the Dark" [1990]

  1. Going Out Tonight
  2. Right Now
  3. The More Things Change
  4. When She's Gone
  5. Middle Ground
  6. Can't Take Love For Granted
  7. Down At The Twist And Shout
  8. Halley Came To Jackson
  9. What You Didn't Say
  10. You Win Again
  11. The Moon And St. Christopher

Album Lyrics: Hometown Girl [1989]

Buy Hometown Girl CD
Carpenter Mary Chapin
"Hometown Girl" [1989]

  1. A Lot Like Me
  2. Other Streets, Other Towns
  3. Hometown Girl
  4. Downtown Train
  5. Family Hands
  6. A Road Is Just A Road
  7. Come On Home
  8. Waltz
  9. Just Because
  10. Heroes And Heroines

Album Lyrics: State Of The Heart [1989]

Buy State Of The Heart CD
Carpenter Mary Chapin
"State Of The Heart" [1989]

  1. How Do
  2. Something of a Dreamer
  3. Never Had It So Good
  4. Read My Lips
  5. This Shirt
  6. Quittin' Time
  7. Down In Mary's Land
  8. Goodbye Again
  9. Too Tired
  10. Slow Country Dance
  11. It Don't Bring You

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes