Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Neko Case lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Neko Case Lyrics

Neko Case Chords

Buy: Neko Case Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Live from Austin, Texas [2007]

Buy Live from Austin, Texas CD
Case Neko
"Live from Austin, Texas" [2007]

  1. Outro
  2. Outro with Bees
  3. Behind the House
  4. Ghost Wiring
  5. Deep Red Bells
  6. Knock Loud
  7. Hex
  8. Maybe Sparrow
  9. Wayfaring Stranger
  10. Furnace Room Lullaby
  11. In California
  12. Buckets of Rain
  13. Look for Me (I'll Be Around)
  14. Alone and Forsaken

Album Lyrics: Fox Confessor Brings the Flood [2006]

Buy Fox Confessor Brings the Flood CD
Case Neko
"Fox Confessor Brings the Flood" [2006]

  1. Margaret vs. Pauline
  2. Star Witness
  3. Hold On, Hold On
  4. A Widow's Toast
  5. That Teenage Feeling
  6. Fox Confessor Brings the Flood
  7. John Saw That Number
  8. Dirty Knife
  9. Lion's Jaws
  10. Maybe Sparrow
  11. At Last
  12. The Needle Has Landed

Album Lyrics: The Tigers Have Spoken [2004]

Buy The Tigers Have Spoken CD
Case Neko
"The Tigers Have Spoken" [2004]

  1. If You Knew
  2. Soulful Shade Of Blue
  3. Hex
  4. Train From Kansas City
  5. The Tigers Have Spoken
  6. Blacklisted
  7. Loretta
  8. Favorite
  9. Rated X
  10. This Little Light
  11. Wayfaring Stranger

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes