Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

The Deweys lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

The Deweys Lyrics

Buy: The Deweys Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Ultimate Greatest Hits [2009]

Buy Ultimate Greatest Hits CD
Deweys, The
"Ultimate Greatest Hits" [2009]

  1. Heaven's Sounding Sweeter All the Time
  2. The Next Time I See You Might Be in Heaven
  3. I've Got a Hold of Something
  4. Battlescarred
  5. My Help Comes From the Lord
  6. I Owe It All to Jesus
  7. Mountains Have to Move When People Pray
  8. We've Got to Tell Them About Jesus
  9. One Day's Journey From the Promised Land
  10. Broken, but Not Beyond Repair
  11. I Will Praise You Lord
  12. I Am On My Way
  13. Oh, What A Name
  14. Triumphant Praise
  15. Who Are You?
  16. My Humble Praise
  17. When I Get Up to Heaven
  18. Make This Moment a Time to Remember
  19. I'll Cling to Jesus
  20. Harvest Time

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes