Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Kyle Evans lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Kyle Evans Lyrics

Buy: Kyle Evans Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: The Cowboy Collection [2003]

Buy The Cowboy Collection CD
Evans Kyle
"The Cowboy Collection" [2003]

  1. The Hustler
  2. The Double Diamond
  3. Tyin' a Knot in the Devil's Tail
  4. Echo of an Old Man's Last Ride
  5. Back on Those Texas Plains
  6. In Heaven On A Horse
  7. Legend Known as Casey
  8. Ridin' Down the Canyon
  9. When the Work's All Done This Fall
  10. Dreamin' of You
  11. Old Red
  12. Silence on the Line
  13. 10 Seconds in the Saddle
  14. Yesterday's Rodeo Man
  15. The Master's Call
  16. Where the Sweetest Grasses Grow
  17. Windy Bill
  18. Mr. Shorty
  19. Bad Brahma Bull
  20. Thank You Most of All for Being You

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes