Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Sara Evans lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Sara Evans Lyrics

Sara Evans Chords

Buy: Sara Evans Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Copy That [2020]

Buy Copy That CD
Evans Sara
"Copy That" [2020]

  1. If I Can't Have You
  2. Don't Get Me Wrong
  3. Come On Eileen
  4. Crazy Love
  5. Whenever I Call You "Friend"
  6. It's Too Late
  7. Monday Morning
  8. All We Ever Do Is Say Goodbye
  9. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  10. 6th Avenue Heartache
  11. My Sharona
  12. She's Got You
  13. Hard To Say I'm Sorry

Album Lyrics: Words [2017]

Buy Words CD
Evans Sara
"Words" [2017]

  1. Long Way Down
  2. Marquee Sign
  3. Diving In Deep
  4. All The Love You Left Me
  5. Like The Way You Love Me
  6. Rain And Fire
  7. Night Light
  8. I Need A River
  9. I Don't Trust Myself
  10. Make Room At The Bottom
  11. Words
  12. I Want You
  13. Letting You Go
  14. A Little Bit Stronger

Album Lyrics: Slow Me Down [2014]

Buy Slow Me Down CD
Evans Sara
"Slow Me Down" [2014]

  1. Slow Me Down
  2. Not Over You
  3. Put My Heart Down
  4. Can't Stop Loving You
  5. You Never Know
  6. If I Run
  7. Sweet Spot
  8. Good Love Is Hard to Find
  9. Better Off
  10. Gotta Have You
  11. Revival

Album Lyrics: Stronger [2011]

Buy Stronger CD
Evans Sara
"Stronger" [2011]

  1. Desperately
  2. A Little Bit Stronger
  3. My Heart Can't Tell You No
  4. Anywhere
  5. Alone
  6. Ticket To Ride
  7. Life Without Losing
  8. What That Drink Cost Me
  9. Wildfire
  10. Born To Fly

Album Lyrics: Feels Just Like A Love Song [2009]

Buy Feels Just Like A Love Song CD
Evans Sara
"Feels Just Like A Love Song" [2009]

  1. Feels Just Like a Love Song

Album Lyrics: Sara Evans - Greatest Hits [2007]

Buy Sara Evans - Greatest Hits CD
Evans Sara
"Sara Evans - Greatest Hits" [2007]

  1. As If
  2. Born To Fly
  3. I Could Not Ask For More
  4. Perfect
  5. Cheatin'
  6. Suds In the Bucket
  7. Saints & Angels
  8. You'll Always Be My Baby
  9. I Keep Looking
  10. No Place That Far
  11. A Real Fine Place To Start
  12. Love You With All My Heart
  13. I'll Pray for You
  14. Some Things Never Change

Album Lyrics: Real Fine Place [2005]

Buy Real Fine Place CD
Evans Sara
"Real Fine Place" [2005]

  1. Coalmine
  2. Real Fine Place to Start
  3. Cheatin'
  4. New Hometown
  5. You'll Always Be My Baby
  6. Supernatural
  7. Roll Me Back in Time
  8. Secrets That We Keep
  9. Bible Songs
  10. Tell Me
  11. Missing Missouri
  12. Momma's Night Out
  13. These Four Walls

Album Lyrics: Restless [2003]

Buy Restless CD
Evans Sara
"Restless" [2003]

  1. Rockin' Horse
  2. Backseat Of A Greyhound Bus
  3. Restless
  4. Niagra
  5. Perfect
  6. Need To Be Next To You
  7. To Be Happy
  8. Tonight
  9. Otis Redding
  10. Feel It Comin' On
  11. I Give In
  12. Big Cry
  13. Suds In The Bucket

Album Lyrics: Born To Fly [2000]

Buy Born To Fly CD
Evans Sara
"Born To Fly" [2000]

  1. Born To Fly
  2. Saints and Angels
  3. I Could Not Ask For More
  4. I Keep Looking
  5. I Learned That From You
  6. Let's Dance
  7. Why Should I Care
  8. Four Thirty
  9. Show Me The Way To Your Heart
  10. You Don't
  11. Every Little Kiss

Album Lyrics: No Place That Far [1998]

Buy No Place That Far CD
Evans Sara
"No Place That Far" [1998]

  1. The Great Unknown
  2. Cryin' Game
  3. No Place That Far (Sara Evans & Vince Gill)
  4. I Thought I'd See Your Face Again
  5. Fool, I'm A Woman
  6. Time Won't Tell
  7. The Knot Comes Untied
  8. Love, Don't Be a Stranger
  9. These Days
  10. Cupid
  11. There's Only One

Album Lyrics: Three Chords and The Truth [1997]

Buy Three Chords and The Truth CD
Evans Sara
"Three Chords and The Truth" [1997]

  1. True Lies
  2. Shame About That
  3. Three Chords and the Truth
  4. If You Ever Want My Lovin'
  5. Imagine That
  6. Even Now
  7. I Don't Wanna See The Light
  8. Tiger By The Tail
  9. Unopened
  10. Walk Out Backwards
  11. The Week The River Raged

Album Lyrics: Other Songs []

Buy Other Songs CD
Evans Sara
"Other Songs" []

  1. That's The Beat Of A Heart (The Warren Brothers/Sara Evans)
  2. Words Are Your Wheels
  3. Backseat Of A Greyhound Bus
  4. Pefect
  5. Tonight
  6. New Again
  7. You Ought To Know By Now
  8. You
  9. As If
  10. Brooklyn & Austin

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes