Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Crystal Gayle lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [20 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Crystal Gayle Lyrics

Crystal Gayle Chords

Buy: Crystal Gayle Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Best of Crystal Gayle [2002]

Buy Best of Crystal Gayle CD
Gayle Crystal
"Best of Crystal Gayle" [2002]

  1. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  2. If You Ever Change Your Mind
  3. You and I
  4. 'Til I Gain Control Again
  5. Our Love Is On A Fault Line
  6. Deeper in the Fire
  7. Baby, What About You
  8. Everything I Own
  9. Sound of Goodbye
  10. I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love
  11. Turning Away
  12. Me Against the Night
  13. Nobody Wants to Be Alone
  14. Long and Lasting Love
  15. Makin' Up for Lost Time
  16. Cry
  17. Straight to the Heart
  18. Another World
  19. Where Dear Friends Never Part

Album Lyrics: Other Songs []

Buy Other Songs CD
Gayle Crystal
"Other Songs" []

  1. I'd Do It All Over Again
  2. I'll Get Over You
  3. Ready For The Times To Get Better
  4. Somebody Loves You
  5. Talking In Your Sleep
  6. Why Have You Left The One You Left For Me For
  7. Wrong Road Again

© 2019
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.