Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Wayne Hancock lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [13 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Wayne Hancock Lyrics

Wayne Hancock Chords

Buy: Wayne Hancock Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Viper of Melody [2009]

Buy Viper of Melody CD
Hancock Wayne
"Viper of Melody" [2009]

  1. Jump the Blues
  2. Driving My Young Life Away
  3. Viper of Melody
  4. Throwin' Away My Money
  5. Your Love and His Blood
  6. Working at Working
  7. Moving on No. 3
  8. Tropical Blues
  9. Dog House Blues
  10. High Rolling Train
  11. Midnight Stars and You
  12. Freight Train Boogie
  13. Lonesome Highway

Album Lyrics: Tulsa [2006]

Buy Tulsa CD
Hancock Wayne
"Tulsa" [2006]

  1. Tulsa
  2. Drinkin' Blues
  3. Highway Bound
  4. I Don't Care Anymore
  5. This Lonely Night
  6. Goin' Home Blues
  7. Shootin' Star From Texas
  8. Ain't Gonna Worry No More
  9. Gonna Be Flyin' Tonight
  10. No Sleep Blues
  11. Lord Take My Pain
  12. Back Home
  13. Brother Music, Sister Rhythm
  14. Going Back to Texas

Album Lyrics: A-Town Blues [2001]

Buy A-Town Blues CD
Hancock Wayne
"A-Town Blues" [2001]

  1. A-Town Blues
  2. Man Of The Road
  3. Sands Of Time
  4. Miller, Jack & Mad Dog
  5. Track 49
  6. Life's Lonesome Road
  7. Cow Cow Boogie
  8. Route 23
  9. Happy Birthday Julie
  10. California Blues
  11. Every Time
  12. Viper
  13. We Three
  14. Railroad Blues

Album Lyrics: That's What Daddy Wants [2000]

Buy That's What Daddy Wants CD
Hancock Wayne
"That's What Daddy Wants" [2000]

  1. That's What Daddy Wants
  2. 87 Southbound
  3. Johnson City
  4. Misery
  5. Little Lisa
  6. Knocked Out Rhythm
  7. Highway 54
  8. Johnny Law
  9. Freight Line Blues
  10. Lea Ann
  11. Life On The Road
  12. Louisiana Blues
  13. Brand New Cadillac

Album Lyrics: Thunderstorms and Neon Signs [2000]

Buy Thunderstorms and Neon Signs CD
Hancock Wayne
"Thunderstorms and Neon Signs" [2000]

  1. Juke Joint Jumping
  2. Poor Boy Blues
  3. Thunderstorms And Neon Signs
  4. She's My Baby
  5. Big City Good Time Gal
  6. Ain't Nobody's Blues But My Own
  7. Double A Daddy
  8. Why Don't You Leave Me Alone?
  9. Tag Along
  10. Cold Lonesome Wind
  11. Locomotive Joe
  12. No Loving Tonight
  13. Friday And Saturday Night
  14. Summertime

Album Lyrics: Wild, Free and Reckless [1999]

Buy Wild, Free and Reckless CD
Hancock Wayne
"Wild, Free and Reckless" [1999]

  1. Kansas City Blues
  2. Lookin' For Better Days
  3. Flat Land Boogie
  4. Smell That Bread
  5. Blue Suede Shoes
  6. Tonight The Rain Is Coming Down
  7. Drive On
  8. Going Back To Texas
  9. Wild, Free And Reckless
  10. That's Why I Ride
  11. It's Saturday Night
  12. Gone Gone Gone
  13. Gonna Be Some Trouble
  14. Mornin' Noon And Night
  15. You Don't Have To Cry

© 2019
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.