Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Waylon Jennings lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Waylon Jennings Lyrics

Waylon Jennings Chords

Buy: Waylon Jennings Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Goin Down Rockin: The Last Recordings [2012]

Buy Goin Down Rockin: The Last Recordings CD
Jennings Waylon
"Goin Down Rockin: The Last Recordings" [2012]

  1. Goin' Down Rockin'
  2. Belle Of The Ball
  3. If My Harley Was Runnin'
  4. I Do Believe
  5. Friends In California
  6. The Ways Of The World
  7. Shakin' The Blues
  8. Never Say Die
  9. Wastin' Time
  10. Sad Songs And Waltzes
  11. She Was No Good For Me
  12. Wrong Road To Nashville

Album Lyrics: Will the Wolf Survive? [2006]

Buy Will the Wolf Survive? CD
Jennings Waylon
"Will the Wolf Survive?" [2006]

  1. Will the Wolf Survive?
  2. They Ain't Got 'Em All
  3. Working Without a Net
  4. Where Does Love Go
  5. That Dog Won't Hunt
  6. What You'll Do When I'm Gone
  7. Suddenly Single
  8. Shadow of Your Distant Friend
  9. I've Got Me a Woman
  10. Devil's Right Hand

Album Lyrics: Love Songs [2005]

Buy Love Songs CD
Jennings Waylon
"Love Songs" [2005]

  1. Yours Love
  2. You Ask Me To
  3. Amanda
  4. Come With Me
  5. Let's Turn Back the Years
  6. It'll Be Her
  7. Waltz Me to Heaven
  8. Dreaming My Dreams With You
  9. Storms Never Last
  10. It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
  11. Didn't We Shine
  12. We Had It All
  13. Them Old Love Songs
  14. Wurlitzer Prize (I Don't Want to Get Over You)

Album Lyrics: Ultimate Waylon Jennings [2004]

Buy Ultimate Waylon Jennings CD
Jennings Waylon
"Ultimate Waylon Jennings" [2004]

  1. Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line
  2. Taker
  3. This Time
  4. I'm a Ramblin' Man
  5. Rainy Day Woman
  6. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
  7. Good Hearted Woman
  8. Are You Ready for the Country
  9. Luckenbach, Texas
  10. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
  11. I've Always Been Crazy
  12. Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out of Hand
  13. Amanda
  14. Come With Me
  15. I Ain't Living Long Like This
  16. Theme from the Dukes of Hazzard
  17. Just to Satisfy You
  18. Woman Do Know How to Carry On
  19. I May Be Used / But Baby I Ain't Used Up
  20. America
  21. Highwayman
  22. Rose in Paradise

Album Lyrics: Right for the Time [1996]

Buy Right for the Time CD
Jennings Waylon
"Right for the Time" [1996]

  1. WBPT
  2. Cactus Texas
  3. The Most Sensible Thing
  4. The Boxer
  5. Hittin' The Bottle Again
  6. Wastin' Time
  7. Kissing You Goodbye
  8. Carnival Song
  9. Out Of Jail
  10. Lines
  11. Deep In The West
  12. Right For The Time
  13. Living Legends Part 2

Album Lyrics: Greatest Hits [1990]

Buy Greatest Hits CD
Jennings Waylon
"Greatest Hits" [1990]

  1. Lonesome, On' ry And Mean
  2. I've Always Been Crazy
  3. Honky Tonk Heroes
  4. Luckenbach Texas
  5. I'm A Ramblin' Man
  6. Amanda
  7. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  8. A Good Hearted Woman
  9. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way

Album Lyrics: Waylon Jennings - Other Songs []

Buy Waylon Jennings - Other Songs CD
Jennings Waylon
"Waylon Jennings - Other Songs" []

  1. Outlaw Shit
  2. A Long Time Ago
  3. The Days of Sand & Shovels
  4. Mental Revenge
  5. Sight For Sore Eyes

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes