Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Kenny Wayne Shepherd lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [18 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Lyrics

Buy: Kenny Wayne Shepherd Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: 10 Days Out [2007]

Buy 10 Days Out CD
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
"10 Days Out" [2007]

  1. Prison Blues
  2. Potato Patch
  3. Honky Tonk
  4. The Thrill Is Gone
  5. Tina Marie
  6. Born in Louisiana
  7. Chapel Hill Boogie
  8. Tears Come Rollin' Down
  9. Knoxville Rag
  10. Big Daddy Boogie
  11. U-Haul
  12. Red Rooster
  13. Sittin On Top Of The World
  14. Spoonful
  15. Grindin' Man

Album Lyrics: Trouble Is [1997]

Buy Trouble Is CD
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
"Trouble Is" [1997]

  1. Slow Ride
  2. True Lies
  3. Blue On Black
  4. Everything Is Broken
  5. I Don't Live Today
  6. Gone
  7. Somehow, Somewhere, Someway
  8. I Found Love ( When I Found You )
  9. King's Highway
  10. Nothing To Do With Love
  11. Chase The Rainbow
  12. Trouble Is...(Instrumental)

Album Lyrics: Ledbetter Heights [1995]

Buy Ledbetter Heights CD
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
"Ledbetter Heights" [1995]

  1. Born With A Broken Heart
  2. Deja Voodoo
  3. Aberdeen
  4. Shame, Shame, Shame
  5. One Foot On The Path
  6. Everybody Gets The Blues
  7. While We Cry (instrumental)
  8. I'm Leaving You
  9. I've Had Enough ( Let Me Up )
  10. Riverside
  11. What's Goin' Down
  12. Ledbetter Heights

© 2019
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.