Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Sammy Kershaw lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Sammy Kershaw Lyrics

Sammy Kershaw Chords

Buy: Sammy Kershaw Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Do You Know Me: A Tribute to George Jones [2014]

Buy Do You Know Me: A Tribute to George Jones CD
Kershaw Sammy
"Do You Know Me: A Tribute to George Jones" [2014]

  1. Grand Tour
  2. Once You've Had the Best
  3. She Thinks I Still Care
  4. Why Baby Why
  5. Walk Through This World With Me
  6. When The Grass Grows Over Me
  7. Window Up Above
  8. White Lightning
  9. Near You
  10. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  11. Race Is On
  12. Who's Gonna Fill Their Shoes
  13. Do You Know Me?
  14. Route That I Took

Album Lyrics: Better Than I Used to Be [2010]

Buy Better Than I Used to Be CD
Kershaw Sammy
"Better Than I Used to Be" [2010]

  1. That Train
  2. Better Than I Used To Be
  3. Saltwater Cowboy
  4. Everybody Wants My Girl
  5. Through The Eyes Of A Woman
  6. The Snow White Rows Of Arlington
  7. I Ain't Fallin For That
  8. Like I Wasn't Even There
  9. The Cover Of The Rolling Stone
  10. I See Red
  11. Takin' The Long Way Home

Album Lyrics: Honky Tonk Boots [2006]

Buy Honky Tonk Boots CD
Kershaw Sammy
"Honky Tonk Boots" [2006]

  1. Tennessee Girl
  2. Honky Tonk Boots
  3. One Step At A Time
  4. Evangeline
  5. Leavin' Made Easy
  6. Baby's Got her Blue Jeans On
  7. High Society
  8. The Battle
  9. Mama's Got A Tatoo
  10. Cantelopes On Mars

Album Lyrics: I Want My Money Back [2003]

Buy I Want My Money Back CD
Kershaw Sammy
"I Want My Money Back" [2003]

  1. I Want My Money Back
  2. Miss What's Her Name
  3. Metropolis
  4. Sunday Morning On Burbon Street
  5. Stitches
  6. Beer, Bait And Ammo
  7. 28/83 / She Ain't In It For The Love
  8. Gone For Good Goodbye
  9. I've Never Been Anywhere
  10. The Paper Heart
  11. Are You Having Fun Yet?

Album Lyrics: I Finally Found Someone [2001]

Buy I Finally Found Someone CD
Kershaw Sammy
"I Finally Found Someone" [2001]

  1. I Finally Found Someone
  2. Big Time
  3. I Can't Think Of Anything But You
  4. Be My Reason
  5. 29 Again
  6. He Drinks Tequila (Lorrie Morgan with Sammy Kershaw)
  7. What A Wonderful World
  8. Sad City
  9. That's Where I'll Be
  10. Sugar
  11. I Must Be Gettin' Older
  12. 3 Seconds

Album Lyrics: Maybe Not Tonight [1999]

Buy Maybe Not Tonight CD
Kershaw Sammy
"Maybe Not Tonight" [1999]

  1. Maybe Not Tonight (Sammy Kershaw & Lorrie Morgan)
  2. Me And Maxine
  3. Without Strings
  4. More Than I Can Say
  5. Love Me, Loving You
  6. I've Never Gone This Far Before
  7. When You Love Someone
  8. Ouch
  9. How Can I Say No
  10. Look What I Did To Us
  11. Louisiana Hot Sauce
  12. How Much Does The World Weigh

Album Lyrics: Labor Of Love [1997]

Buy Labor Of Love CD
Kershaw Sammy
"Labor Of Love" [1997]

  1. Honky Tonk America
  2. Shootin' The Bull (In An Old Cowtown)
  3. One Day Left To Live
  4. Cotton County Queen
  5. Matches
  6. Labor Of Love
  7. Thank God You're Gone
  8. Little Did I Know
  9. Arms Length Away
  10. Roamin' Love
  11. Love Of My Life

Album Lyrics: Politics, Religion And Her [1996]

Buy Politics, Religion And Her CD
Kershaw Sammy
"Politics, Religion And Her" [1996]

  1. Vidalia
  2. Meant To Be
  3. Fit To Be Tied Down
  4. Politics, Religion And Her
  5. Chevy Van
  6. Same Place
  7. Little Bitty Crack In Her Heart
  8. These Flowers
  9. I Saw You Today
  10. Memphis, Tennessee
  11. For Years
  12. Here She Comes

Album Lyrics: Feelin' Good Train [1994]

Buy Feelin' Good Train CD
Kershaw Sammy
"Feelin' Good Train" [1994]

  1. Feelin' Good Train
  2. Third Rate Romance
  3. If You Ever Come This Way Again
  4. National Working Woman's Holiday
  5. Southbound
  6. Better Call A Preacher
  7. Paradise From Nine To One
  8. Too Far Gone To Leave
  9. If You're Gonna Walk, I'm Gonna Crawl
  10. The Heart That Time Forgot
  11. Never Bit A Bullet Like This (Sammy Kershaw with George Jones)

Album Lyrics: Haunted Heart [1993]

Buy Haunted Heart CD
Kershaw Sammy
"Haunted Heart" [1993]

  1. A Memory That Just Won't Quit
  2. Queen Of My Double Wide Trailer
  3. Still Lovin' You
  4. She Don't Know She's Beautiful
  5. I Can't Reach Her Anymore
  6. Haunted Heart
  7. Neon Leon
  8. What Might Have Been
  9. You've Got A Lock On My Love
  10. Cry, Cry Darlin'

Album Lyrics: Don't Go Near The Water [1991]

Buy Don't Go Near The Water CD
Kershaw Sammy
"Don't Go Near The Water" [1991]

  1. Yard Sale
  2. Don't Go Near The Water
  3. Cadillac Style
  4. Anywhere But Here

Album Lyrics: Other Songs []

Buy Other Songs CD
Kershaw Sammy
"Other Songs" []

  1. There's Love On The Line
  2. A Good Year For The Roses
  3. I Buy Her Roses
  4. What Am I Worth
  5. Fire And Rain
  6. Kickin' In
  7. Oklahoma

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes