Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Nicolette Larson lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Nicolette Larson Lyrics

Nicolette Larson Chords

Buy: Nicolette Larson Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Very Best of Nicolette Larson [1999]

Buy Very Best of Nicolette Larson CD
Larson Nicolette
"Very Best of Nicolette Larson" [1999]

  1. Lotta Love
  2. Rhumba Girl
  3. Give a Little
  4. Angels Rejoiced
  5. French Waltz
  6. Baby, Don't You Do It
  7. Let Me Go, Love
  8. Radioland
  9. Ooo-Eee
  10. Fool Me Again
  11. I Only Want to Be With You
  12. Two Trains
  13. Only Love Will Make It Right
  14. Let Me Be the First
  15. That's How You Know When Love's Right
  16. Irish Lullaby

Album Lyrics: Sleep, Baby, Sleep [1994]

Buy Sleep, Baby, Sleep CD
Larson Nicolette
"Sleep, Baby, Sleep" [1994]

  1. Welcome to the World
  2. Oh Bear
  3. Starlight, Starbright
  4. Irish Lullaby
  5. Barefoot Floors
  6. Appalachian Lullaby
  7. I Bid You Goodnight
  8. Moon and Me
  9. Rock-A-Bye
  10. Rocking My Baby to Sleep
  11. Moment I Saw You
  12. Sleep Baby Sleep

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes