Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Hank Locklin lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Hank Locklin Lyrics

Hank Locklin Chords

Buy: Hank Locklin Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Let Me Be the One: 24 Country Classics [2006]

Buy Let Me Be the One: 24 Country Classics CD
Locklin Hank
"Let Me Be the One: 24 Country Classics" [2006]

  1. Same Sweet Girl
  2. You've Been Talking In Your Sleep
  3. Knocking At Your Door
  4. Born To Ramble
  5. Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
  6. Crazy Over You
  7. Midnight Tears
  8. It's So Hard To Say I Love You
  9. You Burned A Hole In My Heart
  10. Pinball Millonaire
  11. Come Share The Sunshine With Me
  12. On One Is Sweeter Than You
  13. To Whom It My Concern
  14. I Could Love You Darling
  15. Rio Grande Waltz
  16. Who Do You Think You're Fooling
  17. I Always Lose
  18. Stumpy Joe
  19. Down Texas Way
  20. Let Me Be The One
  21. Red Rose
  22. Your Heart Is An Island
  23. Who Am I To Cast The First Stone
  24. I'll Always Be Standing By

Album Lyrics: RCA Country Legends [2003]

Buy RCA Country Legends CD
Locklin Hank
"RCA Country Legends" [2003]

  1. Why Baby Why
  2. Geisha Girl
  3. Livin' Alone
  4. Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
  5. It's A Little More Like Heaven
  6. Blue Grass Skirt
  7. Please Help Me, I'm Falling
  8. One Step Ahead Of My Past
  9. From Here To There To You
  10. Happy Birthday To Me
  11. Happy Journey
  12. We're Gonna Go Fishin'
  13. Followed Closely By My Teardrops
  14. The Country Hall Of Fame
  15. Danny Boy
  16. Bonaparte's Retreat

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes