Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Midland lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [27 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Midland Lyrics

Midland Chords

Buy: Midland Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: The Sonic Ranch [2021]

Buy The Sonic Ranch CD
"The Sonic Ranch" [2021]

  1. Fourteen Gears
  2. Cowgirl Blues
  3. Worn Out Boots
  4. Champagne For The Pain
  5. Will This Life Be As Grand
  6. Fool's Luck
  7. Whiskey
  8. She's A Cowgirl
  9. Runnin' Wild
  10. Texas Is The Last Stop
  11. Cowgirl Blues
  12. This Town

Album Lyrics: Let It Roll [2019]

Buy Let It Roll CD
"Let It Roll" [2019]

  1. Let It Roll
  2. Fourteen Gears
  3. Mr. Lonely
  4. Cheatin' Songs
  5. Put The Hurt On Me
  6. I Love You, Goodbye
  7. Every Song's A Drinkin' Song
  8. 21st Century Honky Tonk American Band
  9. Fast Hearts And Slow Towns
  10. Cheatin' By The Rules
  11. Playboys
  12. Lost In The Night
  13. Gettin' The Feel
  14. Roll Away

Album Lyrics: On The Rocks [2017]

Buy On The Rocks CD
"On The Rocks" [2017]

  1. Lonely For You Only
  2. Make A Little
  3. Drinkin' Problem
  4. At Least You Cried
  5. Burn Out
  6. Out Of Sight
  7. More Than A Fever
  8. Check Cashin' Country
  9. Nothin' New Under The Neon
  10. This Old Heart
  11. Altitude Adjustment
  12. Electric Rodeo
  13. Somewhere On The Wind

© 2019
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.