Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

James Otto lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [25 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

James Otto Lyrics

James Otto Chords

Buy: James Otto Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Shake What God Gave Ya [2010]

Buy Shake What God Gave Ya CD
Otto James
"Shake What God Gave Ya" [2010]

  1. Are Ya With Me
  2. Groovy Little Summer Song
  3. Lover Man
  4. Soldiers & Jesus
  5. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  6. Sun Comes 'Round Again
  7. Shake What God Gave Ya
  8. It's A Good Time / For A Good Time
  9. Just Like Sunshine
  10. Let's Just Let Go
  11. She Comes To Me
  12. Good Thing's Gone Bad

Album Lyrics: Sunset Man [2008]

Buy Sunset Man CD
Otto James
"Sunset Man" [2008]

  1. Ain't Gonna Stop
  2. Just Got Started Lovin' You
  3. For You
  4. These Are The Good Ole Days
  5. Where Angels Hang Around
  6. Sunset Man
  7. You Don't Act Like My Woman
  8. When A Woman's Not Watching
  9. Drink & Dial
  10. Damn Right
  11. The Man That I Am

Album Lyrics: Days of Our Lives [2004]

Buy Days of Our Lives CD
Otto James
"Days of Our Lives" [2004]

  1. Days Of Our Lives
  2. Long Way Down
  3. Gone
  4. Misspent Youth
  5. Miss Temptation
  6. Sunday Morning and Saturday Night
  7. Song of the Violin
  8. She Knows
  9. Last Thing I Do
  10. Ball
  11. Lowdown on the Highlife
  12. Never Say Goodbye

Album Lyrics: Other Songs []

Buy Other Songs CD
Otto James
"Other Songs" []

  1. Just Got Started Lovin' You
  2. Since You Brought It Up

© 2019
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.