Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Buck Owens lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [12 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Buck Owens Lyrics

Buck Owens Chords

Buy: Buck Owens Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: 21 Hits: The Ultimate Collection [2006]

Buy 21 Hits: The Ultimate Collection CD
Owens Buck
"21 Hits: The Ultimate Collection" [2006]

  1. Streets of Bakersfield -- with Dwight Yoakam
  2. Act Naturally
  3. Love's Gonna Live Here
  4. My Heart Skips A Beat
  5. Together Again
  6. I Don't Care (Just As Long As You Love Me)
  7. I've Got A Tiger By The Tail
  8. Before You Go
  9. Only You (Can Break My Heart)
  10. Buckaroo(instrumental)
  11. Waitin' In Your Welfare Line
  12. Think Of Me
  13. Open Up Your Heart
  14. Where Does The Good Times Go
  15. Sam's Place
  16. Your Tender Loving Care
  17. How Long Will My Baby Be Gone
  18. Who's Gonna Mow Your Grass
  19. Tall Dark Stranger
  20. Johnny B. Goode
  21. Made In Japan

© 2019
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.