Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Codie Prevost lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Codie Prevost Lyrics

Codie Prevost Chords

Buy: Codie Prevost Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: All Kinds of Crazy [2014]

Buy All Kinds of Crazy CD
Prevost Codie
"All Kinds of Crazy" [2014]

  1. I'll Be Your Whiskey
  2. All Kinds of Crazy
  3. Down the Line
  4. Say My Name
  5. Melting into You
  6. Stay up Late
  7. Someday
  8. Last Night All Day

Album Lyrics: Get Loud [2010]

Buy Get Loud CD
Prevost Codie
"Get Loud" [2010]

  1. Rolling Back To You
  2. Honky Tonk Groupie
  3. Get Loud
  4. I'm Okay
  5. Standing Still
  6. Cruising Song
  7. From Where I Stand
  8. You've Got What Gets Me
  9. Finish What He Started
  10. How To Forget
  11. Famous
  12. Cotton Eye Joe

Album Lyrics: Road Ahead [2005]

Buy Road Ahead CD
Prevost Codie
"Road Ahead" [2005]

  1. Better Off Alone
  2. A Million Miles Away
  3. Alot to Be Said For Leaving
  4. Not Just the Beer Talkin'
  5. The Road Ahead
  6. That's Where I Come In
  7. He's Not Me
  8. Women 101
  9. Life Without Love
  10. Shinin' River
  11. Waste of Love
  12. Next Weekend

Album Lyrics: Codie Prevost - Other Songs []

Buy Codie Prevost - Other Songs CD
Prevost Codie
"Codie Prevost - Other Songs" []

  1. Spin

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes