Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Finley Robert lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Finley Robert Lyrics

Finley Robert Chords

Buy: Finley Robert Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Black Bayou [2023]

Buy Black Bayou CD
Robert Finley
"Black Bayou" [2023]

  1. Livin' Out A Suitcase
  2. Sneakin' Around
  3. Miss Kitty
  4. Waste Of Time
  5. Can't Blame Me For Trying
  6. Gospel Blues
  7. Nobody Wants To Be Lonely
  8. What Goes Around (Comes Around)
  9. Lucky Day
  10. You Got It (And I Need It)
  11. Alligator Bait

Album Lyrics: Sharecropper's Son [2021]

Buy Sharecropper's Son CD
Robert Finley
"Sharecropper's Son" [2021]

  1. Souled Out On You
  2. Make Me Feel Alright
  3. Country Child
  4. Sharecropper's Son
  5. My Story
  6. Starting To See
  7. I Can Feel Your Pain
  8. Better Than I Treat Myself
  9. Country Boy
  10. All My Hope

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes