Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Sturgill Simpson lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Sturgill Simpson Lyrics

Sturgill Simpson Chords

Buy: Sturgill Simpson Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: The Ballad Of Dood & Juanita [2021]

Buy The Ballad Of Dood & Juanita CD
Simpson Sturgill
"The Ballad Of Dood & Juanita" [2021]

  1. Prologue
  2. Ol' Dood (Part I)
  3. One In The Saddle, One On The Ground
  4. Shamrock
  5. Played Out
  6. Sam
  7. Juanita
  8. Go In Peace
  9. Epilogue
  10. Ol' Dood (Part II)

Album Lyrics: A Sailor's Guide To Earth [2016]

Buy A Sailor's Guide To Earth CD
Simpson Sturgill
"A Sailor's Guide To Earth" [2016]

  1. In Bloom
  2. Brace For Impact (Live A Little)
  3. Welcome To Earth (Pollywog)
  4. Breakers Roar
  5. Keep It Between The Lines
  6. Sea Stories
  7. All Around You
  8. Oh Sarah
  9. Call To Arms

Album Lyrics: Metamodern Sounds In Country Music [2014]

Buy Metamodern Sounds In Country Music CD
Simpson Sturgill
"Metamodern Sounds In Country Music" [2014]

  1. Turtles All The Way Down
  2. Life Of Sin
  3. Living The Dream
  4. Voices
  5. Long White Line
  6. The Promise
  7. A Little Light Within
  8. Just Let Go
  9. It Ain't All Flowers

Album Lyrics: High Top Mountain [2013]

Buy High Top Mountain CD
Simpson Sturgill
"High Top Mountain" [2013]

  1. Life Aint Fair And The World Is Mean
  2. Railroad Of Sin
  3. Water In A Well
  4. Sitting Here Without You
  5. The Storm
  6. You Can Have The Crown
  7. Time After All
  8. Hero
  9. Some Days
  10. Old King Coal
  11. Poor Rambler
  12. I'd Have To Be Crazy

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes