Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Mavericks lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Mavericks Lyrics

Mavericks Chords

Buy: Mavericks Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Brand New Day [2017]

Buy Brand New Day CD
The Mavericks
"Brand New Day" [2017]

  1. Rolling Along
  2. Brand New Day
  3. Easy As It Seems
  4. I Think Of You
  5. Goodnight Waltz
  6. Damned (If You Do)
  7. I Will Be Yours
  8. Ride With Me
  9. I Wish You Well
  10. For The Ages

Album Lyrics: Mono [2015]

Buy Mono CD
The Mavericks
"Mono" [2015]

  1. All Night Long
  2. Summertime (When I'm With You)
  3. Pardon Me
  4. What Am I Supposed To Do
  5. Stories We Could Tell
  6. What You Do To Me
  7. Let It Rain (On Me)
  8. The Only Question Is
  9. Out The Door
  10. (Waiting For) The World To End
  11. Fascinate Me
  12. Nitty Gritty

Album Lyrics: In Time [2013]

Buy In Time CD
The Mavericks
"In Time" [2013]

  1. Back In Your Arms Again
  2. Lies
  3. Born To Be Blue
  4. Come Unto Me
  5. In Another's Arms
  6. Fall Apart
  7. All Over Again
  8. Forgive Me
  9. Amsterdam Moon
  10. That's Not My Name
  11. As Long As There's Loving Tonight
  12. Dance In The Moonlight
  13. (Call Me) When You Get To Heaven

Album Lyrics: Trampoline [1998]

Buy Trampoline CD
The Mavericks
"Trampoline" [1998]

  1. Dance The Night Away
  2. Tell Me Why
  3. I Should Know
  4. Someone Should Tell Her
  5. To Be With You
  6. I've Got This Feeling
  7. Fool No. 1
  8. I Don't Even Know Your Name
  9. I Hope You Want Me, Too
  10. Delores
  11. Save A Prayer
  12. Dream River
  13. All I Get
  14. She Does
  15. La Mucura

Album Lyrics: Music For All Occasions [1995]

Buy Music For All Occasions CD
The Mavericks
"Music For All Occasions" [1995]

  1. Foolish Heart
  2. One Step Away
  3. My baby loves the things I say
  4. Missing You
  5. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
  6. My Secret Flame
  7. The Writing On The Wall
  8. Loving You
  9. If You Only Knew
  10. I'm Not Gonna Cry For You
  11. Something Stupid
  12. Blue Moon

Album Lyrics: What A Crying Shame [1994]

Buy What A Crying Shame CD
The Mavericks
"What A Crying Shame" [1994]

  1. There Goes My Heart
  2. What A Crying Shame
  3. Pretend
  4. I Should Have Been True
  5. The Things You Said To Me
  6. Just A Memory
  7. All That Heaven Will Allow
  8. Neon Blue
  9. O What A Thrill
  10. Ain't Found Nobody
  11. The Losing Side Of Me

Album Lyrics: From Hell To Paradise [1992]

Buy From Hell To Paradise CD
The Mavericks
"From Hell To Paradise" [1992]

  1. Mr. Jones
  2. The End Of The Line
  3. Excuse Me (I Think I've Got A Heartache)
  4. This Broken Heart
  5. I Got You
  6. From Hell To Paradise
  7. A Better Way
  8. Forever Blue
  9. Hey Good Lookin'
  10. Children

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes