Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Dale Watson lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [27 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dale Watson Lyrics

Dale Watson Chords

Buy: Dale Watson Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: El Rancho Azul [2013]

Buy El Rancho Azul CD
Watson Dale
"El Rancho Azul" [2013]

  1. I Lie When I Drink
  2. Where Do You Want It
  3. I Drink to Remember
  4. Cowboy Boots
  5. We're Gonna Get Married
  6. Daughter's Wedding Song
  7. Quick Quick Slow Slow
  8. Slow Quick Quick
  9. Give Me More Kisses
  10. Drink Drink Drink
  11. I Can't Be Satisfied
  12. I Hateto Drink Alone
  13. Smokey Old Bar
  14. Thanks to Tequila

Album Lyrics: The Sun Sessions [2011]

Buy The Sun Sessions CD
Watson Dale
"The Sun Sessions" [2011]

  1. Down Down Down Down Down
  2. Jonny At The Door
  3. Drive Drive Drive
  4. Elbow Grease, Spackle And Pine Sol
  5. Gothenburg Train
  6. The Hand Of Jesus
  7. My Baby Makes Me Gravy
  8. Her Love
  9. Ponder Why I Ponder Why
  10. George O'Dwyer
  11. I've Done That Before
  12. Big Daddy
  13. If You Know What's Good For You
  14. Lord, I'm Free

Album Lyrics: Carryin' On [2010]

Buy Carryin' On CD
Watson Dale
"Carryin' On" [2010]

  1. Carryin' on This Way
  2. Hey Brown Bottle
  3. Flowers in Your Hair
  4. You're Always on My Mind
  5. Ain't That Livin'
  6. Heart of Stone
  7. I'll Show Ya
  8. How to Break Your Own Heart
  9. For a Little While
  10. Whatever
  11. Your Love I'm Gonna Miss
  12. Don't Wanna Go Home Song
  13. Hello, I'm an Old Country Song

Album Lyrics: The Truckin' Sessions Vol. 2 [2009]

Buy The Truckin' Sessions Vol. 2 CD
Watson Dale
"The Truckin' Sessions Vol. 2" [2009]

  1. Drag 'N' Fly
  2. Jack's Truck Stop and Café
  3. Truck Stop in LaGrange
  4. 10-4
  5. Yankee Doodle Jean
  6. Hey Driver
  7. Hero
  8. I Got To Drive
  9. Truckin' Man
  10. Me and Freddie and Jake
  11. Truckin' Queen
  12. Let This Trucker Go
  13. No Help Wanted
  14. Texas Boogie

Album Lyrics: From the Cradle to the Grave [2007]

Buy From the Cradle to the Grave CD
Watson Dale
"From the Cradle to the Grave" [2007]

  1. Justice For All
  2. It's Not Over Now
  3. Time Without You
  4. Hollywood Hillbilly
  5. You Always Get What You Always Got
  6. From The Cradle To The Grave
  7. Why Oh Why Live A Lie
  8. Yellow Mama
  9. Tomorrow Never Comes
  10. Runaway Train

Album Lyrics: Whiskey or God [2006]

Buy Whiskey or God CD
Watson Dale
"Whiskey or God" [2006]

  1. Sit And Drink And Cry
  2. Whiskey Or God
  3. I Don't Feel Too Lucky Today
  4. No Help Wanted
  5. My Heart Is Yours
  6. It Hurts So Good
  7. Truckin' Queen ( I Got My Night Gown On )
  8. Darlin' Look At Me Now
  9. I Wish I Was Crazy Again
  10. I Ain't Been Right, Since I've Been Left
  11. Tequila And Teardrops
  12. 38..21..34
  13. Outta Luck
  14. Heeah!!

Album Lyrics: Best Of The Hightone Years [2002]

Buy Best Of The Hightone Years CD
Watson Dale
"Best Of The Hightone Years" [2002]

  1. Hey Driver
  2. You Lie
  3. Caught
  4. Honkiest Tonkiest Beer Joint
  5. Cheatin' Heart Attack
  6. Blessed Or Damned
  7. Nashville Rash
  8. Truckin' Man
  9. Tell 'Em I Ain't Here
  10. Pity Party
  11. I Hate These Songs
  12. Cowboy Lloyd Cross
  13. Truckstop In La Grange

Album Lyrics: Other Songs []

Buy Other Songs CD
Watson Dale
"Other Songs" []

  1. Country My Ass
  2. Leave Me Alone
  3. Hello, I'm an Old Country Sing

© 2019
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.