Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

John & Audrey Wiggins lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

John & Audrey Wiggins Lyrics

John & Audrey Wiggins Chords

Buy: John & Audrey Wiggins Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: The Dream [1997]

Buy The Dream CD
Wiggins John And Audrey
"The Dream" [1997]

  1. Somewhere In Love
  2. Once You've Loved Somebody
  3. I Can Sleep When I'm Dead
  4. Little Bitty Pieces
  5. Crazy Love
  6. Were You Ever Really Mine
  7. Be Still My Heart
  8. Party Down
  9. Going With My Heart
  10. A Train Left For Memphis
  11. The Dream

Album Lyrics: John & Audrey Wiggins [1994]

Buy John & Audrey Wiggins CD
Wiggins John And Audrey
"John & Audrey Wiggins" [1994]

  1. Falling Out Of Love
  2. She's In The Bedroom Crying
  3. Has Anybody Seen Amy
  4. Memory Making Night
  5. Their Hearts Were Dancing
  6. If She
  7. If You Had A Heart
  8. New Mexico
  9. String Of Bad Love
  10. Could You Walk A Mile

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes