Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Judd Wynonna lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [9 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Judd Wynonna Lyrics

Judd Wynonna Chords

Buy: Judd Wynonna Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Recollections [2020]

Buy Recollections CD
Wynonna Judd
"Recollections" [2020]

  1. I Hear You Knocking
  2. King Bee
  3. Feeling Good
  4. Angel From Montgomery
  5. Ramble On Rose

Album Lyrics: Sing-Chapter 1 [2009]

Buy Sing-Chapter 1 CD
Wynonna Judd
"Sing-Chapter 1" [2009]

  1. That's How Rhythm Was Born
  2. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  3. Women Be Wise
  4. I Hear You Knocking
  5. Till I Get It Right
  6. Are The Good Times Really Over
  7. The House Is Rockin'
  8. Ain't No Sunshine
  9. I'm A Woman
  10. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  11. When I Fall In Love
  12. Sing

Album Lyrics: A Classic Christmas [2006]

Buy A Classic Christmas CD
Wynonna Judd
"A Classic Christmas" [2006]

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  6. White Christmas
  7. Ave Maria
  8. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  9. O Holy Night
  10. Silent Night
  11. It's The Messiah

Album Lyrics: Her Story [2005]

Buy Her Story CD
Wynonna Judd
"Her Story" [2005]

  1. Dream Chaser
  2. A Girls Night Out
  3. Love is Alive
  4. Maybe Your Baby's
  5. Young Love
  6. Let Me Tell You About Love
  7. Love Can Build A Bridge
  8. She Is His Only Need
  9. Tell Me Why
  10. No One Else On Earth
  11. That Was Yesterday
  12. I Wanna Know What Love Is
  13. Is It Over Yet
  14. Shining Star
  15. To Be Loved By You
  16. Help Me
  17. Don't You Throw That Mojo On Me
  18. I'm the Only One
  19. Sometimes I Feel Like Elvis
  20. Burnin Love
  21. People Get Ready
  22. I Can Only Imagine
  23. What the World Needs
  24. The Best
  25. Peace in this House
  26. When I Reach The Place I'm Going
  27. Attitude

Album Lyrics: What the World Needs Now Is Love [2003]

Buy What the World Needs Now Is Love CD
Wynonna Judd
"What the World Needs Now Is Love" [2003]

  1. What the World Needs
  2. Heaven Help Me
  3. It All Comes Down to Love
  4. Flies on the Butter (You Can't Go Home Again)
  5. I Will Be
  6. I Want to Know What Love Is
  7. It's Only Love
  8. Sometimes I Feel Like Elvis
  9. Burning Love
  10. Who Am I Supposed to Love
  11. Your Day Will Come
  12. (No One's Gonna) Break Me Down
  13. You Are
  14. Rescue Me

Album Lyrics: New Day Dawning [2000]

Buy New Day Dawning CD
Wynonna Judd
"New Day Dawning" [2000]

  1. Going Nowhere
  2. New Day Dawing
  3. Can't Nobody Love You (Like I Do)
  4. Chain Reaction
  5. Help Me
  6. I've Got Your Love
  7. Tuff Enuff
  8. Who Am I Tryin' To Fool
  9. Lost Without You
  10. He Rocks
  11. Learning To Live With Love Again
  12. I Can't Wait To Meet You

Album Lyrics: Collection [1997]

Buy Collection CD
Wynonna Judd
"Collection" [1997]

  1. Heaven Help My Heart
  2. I Saw The Light
  3. She Is His Only Need
  4. Only Love
  5. No One Else On Earth
  6. Is It Over Yet
  7. Tell Me Why
  8. My Strongest Weakness
  9. To Be Loved By You
  10. Rock Bottom
  11. Girls With Guitars

Album Lyrics: The Other Side [1997]

Buy The Other Side CD
Wynonna Judd
"The Other Side" [1997]

  1. When Love Starts Talkin'
  2. The Other Side
  3. Love Like That
  4. The Kind Of Fool Love Makes
  5. Troubled Heart And A Troubled Mind
  6. Don't You Throw That Mojo On
  7. Come Some Rainy Day
  8. Love's Funny That Way
  9. The Wyld Unknown
  10. Why Now
  11. We Can't Unmake Love
  12. Always Will

Album Lyrics: Revelations [1996]

Buy Revelations CD
Wynonna Judd
"Revelations" [1996]

  1. To Be Loved by You
  2. Somebody to Love You
  3. Change the World
  4. Don't Look Back
  5. Old Enough to Know Better
  6. Heaven Help My Heart
  7. Love by Grace
  8. Free Bird
  9. My Angel Is Here
  10. Dance & Shout

Album Lyrics: Tell Me Why [1993]

Buy Tell Me Why CD
Wynonna Judd
"Tell Me Why" [1993]

  1. Tell Me Why
  2. Rock Bottom
  3. Only Love
  4. Let's Make a Baby King
  5. Is It over Yet
  6. Father Sun
  7. Girls With Guitars
  8. Just Like New
  9. I Just Drove By
  10. That Was Yesterday

Album Lyrics: Wynonna [1992]

Buy Wynonna CD
Wynonna Judd
"Wynonna" [1992]

  1. What It Takes
  2. She Is His Only Need
  3. I Saw The Light
  4. My Strongest Weakness
  5. When I Reach The Place I'm Goin'
  6. No One Else On Earth
  7. It's Never Easy To Say Goodbye
  8. A Little Bit Of Love (Goes A Long, Long Way)
  9. All Of That Love From Here
  10. Live With Jesus

© 2019
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.