Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Dwight Yoakam lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [13 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dwight Yoakam Lyrics

Dwight Yoakam Chords

Buy: Dwight Yoakam Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Second Hand Heart [2015]

Buy Second Hand Heart CD
Yoakam Dwight
"Second Hand Heart" [2015]

  1. In Another World
  2. She
  3. Dreams Of Clay
  4. Second Hand Heart
  5. Off Your Mind
  6. Believe
  7. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  8. Liar
  9. The Big Time
  10. V's Of Birds

Album Lyrics: 3 Pears [2012]

Buy 3 Pears CD
Yoakam Dwight
"3 Pears" [2012]

  1. Take Hold Of My Hand
  2. Waterfall
  3. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke
  4. Trying
  5. Nothing But Love
  6. It's Never Alright
  7. A Heart Like Mine
  8. Long Way To Go
  9. Missing Heart
  10. 3 Pears
  11. Rock It All Away
  12. Long Way To Go (Reprise)

Album Lyrics: A Long Way Home [2010]

Buy A Long Way Home CD
Yoakam Dwight
"A Long Way Home" [2010]

  1. Same Fool
  2. The Curse
  3. Things Change
  4. Yet To Suceed
  5. I Wouldn't Put It Past Me
  6. These Arms
  7. That's Okay
  8. Only Want You More
  9. I'll Just Take These
  10. A Long Way Home
  11. Listen
  12. Traveler's Lantern
  13. Maybe You Like It, Maybe You Don't

Album Lyrics: Dwight Sings Buck [2007]

Buy Dwight Sings Buck CD
Yoakam Dwight
"Dwight Sings Buck" [2007]

  1. My Heart Skips a Beat
  2. Foolin' Around
  3. I Don't Care / Just As Long As You Love Me
  4. Only You
  5. Act Naturally
  6. Down On the Corner Of Love
  7. Cryin' Time
  8. Above And Beyond
  9. Love's Gonna Live Here
  10. Close Up the Honky Tonks
  11. Under Your Spell Again
  12. Your Tender Loving Care
  13. Excuse Me / I Think I've Got a Heartache
  14. Think Of Me
  15. Together Again

Album Lyrics: Country Classics [2006]

Buy Country Classics CD
Yoakam Dwight
"Country Classics" [2006]

  1. Guitars, Cadillacs
  2. These Arms
  3. Honky Tonk Man
  4. I Got You
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. This Time
  7. I Want You To Want Me
  8. King Of Fools
  9. Don't Be Sad
  10. I Hear You Knockin'

Album Lyrics: Blame the Vain [2005]

Buy Blame the Vain CD
Yoakam Dwight
"Blame the Vain" [2005]

  1. Blame The Vain
  2. Lucky That Way
  3. Intentional Heartache
  4. Does It Show?
  5. Three Good Reasons
  6. Just Passing Time
  7. I'll Pretend
  8. She'll Remember
  9. I Want To Love Again
  10. When I First Came Here
  11. Watch Out
  12. The Last Heart In Line

Album Lyrics: Dwight's Used Records [2004]

Buy Dwight's Used Records CD
Yoakam Dwight
"Dwight's Used Records" [2004]

  1. Stop The World (And Let Me Off)
  2. Down Where The River Bends
  3. Mercury Blues
  4. Waiting
  5. Some Dark Holler
  6. If You Were Me (And I Were You)
  7. Little Chapel
  8. Loco-Motion
  9. Miner's Prayer
  10. Understand Your Man
  11. Wheels
  12. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
  13. Paradise
  14. I Said (Paradise Reprise)

Album Lyrics: Population Me [2003]

Buy Population Me CD
Yoakam Dwight
"Population Me" [2003]

  1. The Late Great Golden State
  2. No Such Thing
  3. Fair to Midland
  4. An Exception To The Rule
  5. Population Me
  6. Stayin' Up Late (Thinkin' About It)
  7. Trains And Boats And Planes
  8. If Teardrops Were Diamonds
  9. I'd Avoid Me Too
  10. The Back Of Your Hand

Album Lyrics: Tomorrow's Sounds Today [2000]

Buy Tomorrow's Sounds Today CD
Yoakam Dwight
"Tomorrow's Sounds Today" [2000]

  1. Love Caught Up To Me
  2. What Do You Know About Love
  3. Time Spent Missing You
  4. Free To Go
  5. A Promise You Can't Keep
  6. A Place To Cry
  7. The Sad Side Of Town
  8. Dreams Of Clay
  9. For Love's Sake
  10. The Heartaches Are Free
  11. A World Of Blue
  12. I Want You To Want Me
  13. Alright, I'm Wrong
  14. I Was There

Album Lyrics: This Time [1993]

Buy This Time CD
Yoakam Dwight
"This Time" [1993]

  1. Pocket of a Clown
  2. Thousand Miles from Nowhere (1000 Miles from Nowhere)
  3. Home for Sale
  4. This Time
  5. Two Doors Down
  6. Ain't That Lonely Yet
  7. King of Fools
  8. Fast as You
  9. Try Not to Look So Pretty
  10. Wild Ride
  11. Lonesome Roads

Album Lyrics: Guitars Cadillacs Etc [1990]

Buy Guitars Cadillacs Etc CD
Yoakam Dwight
"Guitars Cadillacs Etc" [1990]

  1. Honky Tonk Man
  2. It Won't Hurt
  3. I'll Be Gone
  4. South of Cincinnati
  5. Bury Me - Maria McKee
  6. Guitars, Cadillacs
  7. Twenty Years
  8. Ring of Fire
  9. Miner's Prayer
  10. Heartaches by the Number

Album Lyrics: If There Was a Way [1990]

Buy If There Was a Way CD
Yoakam Dwight
"If There Was a Way" [1990]

  1. The Distance Between You and Me
  2. Heart That You Own
  3. Takes a Lot to Rock You
  4. Nothing's Changed Here
  5. Sad, Sad Music
  6. Since I Started Drinkin' Again
  7. If There Was a Way
  8. Turn It On, Turn It Up, Turn Me Loose
  9. It Only Hurts When I Cry
  10. Send a Message to My Heart
  11. I Don't Need It Done
  12. You're the One
  13. Dangerous Man
  14. Let's Work Together

Album Lyrics: Buenas Noches from a Lonely Room [1988]

Buy Buenas Noches from a Lonely Room CD
Yoakam Dwight
"Buenas Noches from a Lonely Room" [1988]

  1. I Got You
  2. One More Name
  3. What I Don't Know
  4. Home Of The Blues
  5. Buenas Noches Form A Lonely Room / She Wore Red Dresses
  6. I Hear You Knockin'
  7. I Sang Dixie
  8. Streets Of Bakersfield
  9. Floyd County
  10. Send Me The Pillow
  11. Hold On To God

© 2019
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.