Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Johnny Cash lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Johnny Cash Lyrics

Johnny Cash Chords

Buy: Johnny Cash Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Out Among The Stars [2014]

Buy Out Among The Stars CD
Cash Johnny
"Out Among The Stars" [2014]

  1. Out Among The Stars
  2. Baby Ride Easy
  3. She Used To Love Me A Lot
  4. After All
  5. I'm Movin' On
  6. If I Told You Who It Was
  7. Call Your Mother
  8. I Drove Her Out Of My Mind
  9. Tennessee
  10. Rock And Roll Shoes
  11. Don't You Think It's Come Our Time
  12. I Came To Believe

Album Lyrics: American V: A Hundred Highways [2006]

Buy American V: A Hundred Highways CD
Cash Johnny
"American V: A Hundred Highways" [2006]

  1. Help Me
  2. God's Gonna Cut You Down
  3. Like The 309
  4. If You Could Read My Mind
  5. Further On Up the Road
  6. The Evening Train
  7. I Came To Believe
  8. Love's Been Good To Me
  9. A Legend In My Time
  10. Rose Of My Heart
  11. Four Strong Winds
  12. I'm Free From The Chain Gang Now

Album Lyrics: My Mother's Hymn Book [2004]

Buy My Mother's Hymn Book CD
Cash Johnny
"My Mother's Hymn Book" [2004]

  1. Where We'll Never Grow Old
  2. I Shall Not Be Moved
  3. I Am a Pilgrim
  4. Do Lord
  5. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  6. If We Never Meet Again This Side of Heaven
  7. I'll Fly Away
  8. Where the Soul of Man Never Dies
  9. Let the Lower Lights Be Running
  10. When He Reached Down
  11. In the Sweet By and By
  12. I'm Bound for the Promised Land
  13. In the Garden
  14. Softly and Tenderly
  15. Just as I Am

Album Lyrics: American 3: Solitary Man [2002]

Buy American 3: Solitary Man CD
Cash Johnny
"American 3: Solitary Man" [2002]

  1. I Won't Back Down
  2. Solitary Man
  3. That Lucky Old Sun
  4. One
  5. Nobody
  6. I See A Darkness
  7. The Mercy Seat
  8. Would You Lay With Me
  9. Field Of Diamonds
  10. Before My Time
  11. Country Trash
  12. Mary Of The Wild Moor
  13. I'm Leavin' Now
  14. Wayfaring Stranger

Album Lyrics: American IV: The Man Comes Around [2002]

Buy American IV: The Man Comes Around CD
Cash Johnny
"American IV: The Man Comes Around" [2002]

  1. The Man Comes Around
  2. Hurt
  3. Give My Love To Rose
  4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  5. I Hung My Head
  6. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  7. Personal Jesus
  8. In My Life
  9. Sam Hall
  10. Danny Boy
  11. Desperado
  12. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  13. Tear Stained Letter
  14. Streets of Laredo
  15. We'll Meet Again

Album Lyrics: American Recordings [2002]

Buy American Recordings CD
Cash Johnny
"American Recordings" [2002]

  1. Delia's Gone
  2. Let The Train Blow The Whistle
  3. The Beast In Me
  4. Drive On
  5. Why Me Lord
  6. Thirteen
  7. Oh, Bury Me Not
  8. Bird On A Wire
  9. Tennessee Stud
  10. Down There By The Train
  11. Redemption
  12. Like A Soldier
  13. The Man Who Couldn't Cry

Album Lyrics: The Essential Johnny Cash [2002]

Buy The Essential Johnny Cash CD
Cash Johnny
"The Essential Johnny Cash" [2002]

  1. Hey Porter
  2. Cry, Cry, Cry
  3. I Walk The Line
  4. Get Rhythm
  5. There You Go
  6. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  7. Big River
  8. Guess Things Happen That Way
  9. All Over Again
  10. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  11. Five Feet High And Rising
  12. The Rebel-Johnny Yuma
  13. Tennessee Flat-Top Box
  14. I Still Miss Someone
  15. Ring Of Fire
  16. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
  17. Orange Blossom Special
  18. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord)
  19. It Ain't Me, Babe
  20. The One On The Right Is On The Left
  21. Jackson
  22. Folsom Prison Blues
  23. Daddy Sang Bass
  24. Girl From The North Country
  25. A Boy Named Sue
  26. If I Were A Carpenter
  27. Flesh And Blood
  28. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  29. Man In Black
  30. Ragged Old Flag
  31. One Piece At A Time
  32. Song Of The Patriot
  33. Highwayman
  34. The Night Hank Williams Came To Town
  35. The Wanderer

Album Lyrics: Unchained [2002]

Buy Unchained CD
Cash Johnny
"Unchained" [2002]

  1. Rowboat
  2. Sea Of Heartbreak
  3. Rusty Cage
  4. The One Rose
  5. Country Boy
  6. Memories Are Made Of This
  7. Spiritual
  8. Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
  9. Southern Accents
  10. Mean Eyed Cat
  11. Meet Me In Heaven
  12. I Never Picked Cotton
  13. Unchained
  14. I've Been Everywhere

Album Lyrics: At San Quentin [2000]

Buy At San Quentin CD
Cash Johnny
"At San Quentin" [2000]

  1. Big River
  2. I Still Miss Someone
  3. Wreck of the Old '97
  4. I Walk the Line
  5. Darlin' Companion
  6. I Don't Know Where I'm Bound
  7. Starkville City Jail
  8. San Quentin
  9. Wanted Man
  10. Boy Named Sue
  11. Peace in the Valley
  12. Folsom Prison Blues
  13. Ring of Fire
  14. He Turned the Water into Wine
  15. Daddy Sang Bass
  16. Old Account Was Settled Long Ago

Album Lyrics: 16 Biggest Hits [1999]

Buy 16 Biggest Hits CD
Cash Johnny
"16 Biggest Hits" [1999]

  1. I Walk the Line
  2. I Still Miss Someone
  3. Legend of John Henry's Hammer
  4. Don't Take Your Guns to Town
  5. In the Jailhouse Now
  6. Ring of Fire
  7. Understand Your Man
  8. Ballad of Ira Hayes
  9. Folsom Prison Blues
  10. Daddy Sang Bass
  11. Boy Named Sue
  12. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  13. Flesh and Blood
  14. Man in Black
  15. One Piece at a Time
  16. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky

Album Lyrics: At Folsom Prison [1999]

Buy At Folsom Prison CD
Cash Johnny
"At Folsom Prison" [1999]

  1. Folsom Prison Blues
  2. Busted
  3. Dark As The Dungeon
  4. I Still Miss Someone
  5. Cocaine Blues
  6. 25 Minutes To Go
  7. Orange Blossom Special
  8. The Long Black Veil
  9. Send A Picture Of Mother
  10. The Wall
  11. Dirty Old Egg-Suckin' Dog
  12. Flushed From The Bathroom Of Your Heart
  13. Joe Bean
  14. Jackson
  15. Give My Love To Rose
  16. I Got Stripes
  17. The Legend Of John Henry's Hammer
  18. Green, Green Grass Of Home
  19. Greystone Chapel

Album Lyrics: Other Songs []

Buy Other Songs CD
Cash Johnny
"Other Songs" []

  1. Gentle On My Mind
  2. Bull Rider
  3. I Got Stripes
  4. What is Man
  5. New Mexico
  6. Field Of Diamonds
  7. Closing Medley
  8. This Train Is Bound For Glory
  9. Wings In The Morning
  10. The Old Gospel Ship
  11. Lay Me Down In Dixie
  12. Cocain Blues
  13. Train of Love
  14. I Couldn't Keep from Crying
  15. The Wreck of the Ol' '97
  16. City of New Orleans

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes