Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Chalee Tennison lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Chalee Tennison Lyrics

Chalee Tennison Chords

Buy: Chalee Tennison Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Parading in the Rain [2003]

Buy Parading in the Rain CD
Tennison Chalee
"Parading in the Rain" [2003]

  1. I Am Love
  2. Parading In The Rain
  3. Easy Lovin' You
  4. Lonesome Road
  5. The Mind Of This Woman
  6. Me And Mexico
  7. I Am Pretty
  8. Cheater's Road
  9. More To This Than That
  10. Believe
  11. Peace

Album Lyrics: This Woman's Heart [2000]

Buy This Woman's Heart CD
Tennison Chalee
"This Woman's Heart" [2000]

  1. Yes I Was
  2. Somebody Save Me
  3. I'm Healing
  4. Makin' Up With You
  5. This Woman's Heart
  6. Go Back
  7. Break It Even
  8. We Don't Have To Pay
  9. What I Tell Myself
  10. You Can't Say That
  11. I Ain't
  12. Under Your Skin

Album Lyrics: Chalee Tennison [1999]

Buy Chalee Tennison CD
Tennison Chalee
"Chalee Tennison" [1999]

  1. Someone Else's Turn To Cry
  2. I Let Him Get Away With It
  3. Handful Of Water
  4. Just Because She Lives There
  5. Leave It At That
  6. A Stolen Car
  7. I Can Feel You Drifting
  8. It Ain't So Easy
  9. There's A War In Me
  10. Sometime
  11. I'd Rather Miss You

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes