Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Josh Turner lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Josh Turner Lyrics

Josh Turner Chords

Buy: Josh Turner Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: King Size Manger [2021]

Buy King Size Manger CD
Turner Josh
"King Size Manger" [2021]

  1. Angels We Have Heard On High
  2. What He's Given Me
  3. King Size Manger
  4. Joy To The World
  5. Soldier's Gift
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  7. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  8. Mele Kalikimaka My 'Ohana
  9. The First Nowell
  10. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  11. Silent Night, Holy Night

Album Lyrics: Country State Of Mind [2020]

Buy Country State Of Mind CD
Turner Josh
"Country State Of Mind" [2020]

  1. I'm No Stranger To The Rain
  2. I've Got It Made
  3. Why Me
  4. Country State Of Mind
  5. I Can Tell By The Way You Dance
  6. Alone And Forsaken
  7. Forever And Ever, Amen
  8. Midnight In Montgomery
  9. Good Ol' Boys
  10. You Don't Seem To Miss Me
  11. Desperately
  12. The Caretaker

Album Lyrics: I Serve A Savior [2018]

Buy I Serve A Savior CD
Turner Josh
"I Serve A Savior" [2018]

  1. I Saw The Light
  2. I Pray My Way Out Of Trouble
  3. Great Is Your Faithfulness
  4. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  5. Without Him
  6. I Serve A Savior
  7. How Great Thou Art
  8. The River (Of Happiness) (Live From Gaither Studios)
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. Long Black Train (Live From Gaither Studios)
  11. Doxology
  12. Me And God (Live From Gaither Studios)

Album Lyrics: Deep South [2017]

Buy Deep South CD
Turner Josh
"Deep South" [2017]

  1. Deep South
  2. All About You
  3. Hometown Girl
  4. Beach Bums
  5. Southern Drawl
  6. Where The Girls Are
  7. Never Had A Reason
  8. Wonder
  9. One Like Mine
  10. Lay Low
  11. Hawaiian Girl

Album Lyrics: Punching Bag [2012]

Buy Punching Bag CD
Turner Josh
"Punching Bag" [2012]

  1. Punching Bag
  2. Time Is Love
  3. Deeper Than My Love
  4. Good Problem
  5. Cold Shoulder
  6. Find Me A Baby
  7. Whatcha Reckon
  8. Pallbearer
  9. For The Love Of God
  10. I Was There
  11. Left Hand Man

Album Lyrics: Haywire [2010]

Buy Haywire CD
Turner Josh
"Haywire" [2010]

  1. Why Don't We Just Dance
  2. I Wouldn't Be A Man
  3. Haywire
  4. Your Smile
  5. Lovin' You On My Mind
  6. As Fast As I Could
  7. I'll Be There
  8. All Over Me
  9. Eye Candy
  10. Friday Paycheck
  11. The Answer
  12. This Kind Of Love
  13. Let's Find A Church
  14. Long Black Train
  15. Your Man

Album Lyrics: Everything Is Fine [2007]

Buy Everything Is Fine CD
Turner Josh
"Everything Is Fine" [2007]

  1. Everything Is Fine
  2. Firecracker
  3. Another Try
  4. So Not My Baby
  5. Trailerhood
  6. Baby, I Go Crazy
  7. Nowhere Fast
  8. The Longer The Waiting / The Sweeter The Kiss
  9. One Woman Man
  10. Soulmate
  11. The Way He Was Raised
  12. South Carolina Low Country

Album Lyrics: Your Man [2006]

Buy Your Man CD
Turner Josh
"Your Man" [2006]

  1. Would You Go With Me
  2. Baby's Gone Home To Mama
  3. No Rush
  4. Your Man
  5. Loretta Lynn's Lincoln
  6. White Noise
  7. Angels Fall Sometimes
  8. Lord Have Mercy On A Country Boy
  9. Me And God
  10. Gravity
  11. Way Down South

Album Lyrics: Long Black Train [2003]

Buy Long Black Train CD
Turner Josh
"Long Black Train" [2003]

  1. Long Black Train
  2. In My Dreams
  3. What It Ain't
  4. I Had One One Time
  5. Jacksonville
  6. Backwoods Boy
  7. Unburn All Our Bridges
  8. You Don't Mess Around With Jim
  9. She'll Go On You
  10. Good Woman Bad
  11. The Difference Between A Woman And A Man

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes