Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

George Ducas chords, tabs

- George Ducas Chords. Rating: 4.3 [24 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

George Ducas Tabs. George Ducas Chords

Buy: George Ducas Sheet Music

Buy Ducas George CD
George Ducas CD

  1. Every Time She Passes By Chords
  2. Heartaches And Dreams Chords
  3. Hello Cruel World Chords
  4. I'm Pretending Chords
  5. In No Time At All Chords
  6. It Aint Me Chords
  7. Kisses Dont Lie Chords
  8. Lipstick Promises Tabs
  9. Liptstick Promises Chords
  10. Long Trail Of Tears Chords
  11. My World Stopped Turning Chords
  12. Only In My Dreams Chords
  13. Shame On Me Chords
  14. Stay The Night Chords
  15. Teardrops Chords
  16. This One's Gonna Hurt Chords
  17. Tricky Moon Chords
  18. Waiting And Wishing Chords
  19. Where I Stand Chords
  20. You Couldve Fooled Me Chords
  21. Youre Only My Everything Chords
Please, support George Ducas
Buy: George Ducas CDs, George Ducas Sheet Music

© 2019
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.