Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Joe Diffie lyrics

. Rating: 4.3 [26 vote]
  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Joe Diffie Lyrics

Joe Diffie Chords

Buy: Diffie Joe Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: All in the Same Boat [2013]

Buy All in the Same Boat CD
Diffie Joe
"All in the Same Boat" [2013]

  1. All in the Same Boat
  2. Kiss This
  3. Heart of Gold
  4. She Don't Know She's Beautiful
  5. The Way You Look Tonight
  6. On and On
  7. The Route That I Took
  8. I'm Hangin' On
  9. Misery Loves Country
  10. I Love to Work
  11. He Believed
  12. Old Friends

Album Lyrics: Homecoming: The Bluegrass Album [2010]

Buy Homecoming: The Bluegrass Album CD
Diffie Joe
"Homecoming: The Bluegrass Album" [2010]

  1. Somehow Tonight
  2. Lonesome And Dry As A Bone
  3. Tall Cornstalk
  4. Fit For A King
  5. Route 5 Box 109
  6. Rainin' On Her Rubber Dolly
  7. I Know How It Feels
  8. Tennessee Tea
  9. Free And Easy
  10. Stormy Weather Once Again
  11. 'Til Death
  12. Hard To Handle

Album Lyrics: Tougher Than Nails [2004]

Buy Tougher Than Nails CD
Diffie Joe
"Tougher Than Nails" [2004]

  1. Tougher Than Nails
  2. Nothing But The Radio
  3. Good Nes, Bad News
  4. Am I
  5. Movin Train
  6. If I Could Only Bring You Back
  7. What Would Waylon Do
  8. Something I Do For Me
  9. Daddy's Home
  10. This Time Last Year
  11. My Redneck Of The Woods

Album Lyrics: In Another World [2001]

Buy In Another World CD
Diffie Joe
"In Another World" [2001]

  1. In Another World
  2. My Give A Damn's Busted
  3. If I Lost Her
  4. Stoned On Her Love
  5. Hollow Deep As Mine
  6. This Pretender
  7. Like A River Dreams Of Rain
  8. Live To Love Another Day
  9. What A Way To Go
  10. The Grandpa That I Know

Album Lyrics: Night To Remember [1999]

Buy Night To Remember CD
Diffie Joe
"Night To Remember" [1999]

  1. A Night To Remember
  2. You Can't Go Home
  3. I'm The Only Thing I'll Hold Against You
  4. The Quittin' Kind
  5. Better Off Gone
  6. It's Always Somethin'
  7. Are We Even Yet
  8. My Heart's In Over My Head
  9. Not In This Lifetime
  10. Don't Our Love Look Natural

Album Lyrics: Greatest Hits [1998]

Buy Greatest Hits CD
Diffie Joe
"Greatest Hits" [1998]

  1. Third Rock From The Sun
  2. John Deere Green
  3. Texas Size Heartache
  4. Ships That Don't Come In
  5. Pickup Man
  6. So Help Me Girl
  7. Poor Me
  8. Honky Tonk Attitude
  9. Home
  10. Prop Me Up Beside The Jukebox
  11. Bigger Than The Beatles
  12. Hurt Me All The Time

Album Lyrics: Twice Upon A Time [1997]

Buy Twice Upon A Time CD
Diffie Joe
"Twice Upon A Time" [1997]

  1. This Is Your Brain
  2. Twice Upon A Time
  3. Show Me A Woman
  4. The Promised Land
  5. Houston, We Have A Problem
  6. Somethin' Like This
  7. I Got A Feelin'
  8. Zero
  9. It's Hard To Be Me
  10. John Doe
  11. One More Breath

Album Lyrics: Life's So Funny [1995]

Buy Life's So Funny CD
Diffie Joe
"Life's So Funny" [1995]

  1. Bigger Than The Beatles
  2. Never Mine To Lose
  3. Down In A Ditch
  4. Tears In The Rain
  5. C-O-U-N-T-R-Y
  6. She Loves Me
  7. Back To The Cave
  8. I'm Willing To Try
  9. Whole Lotta Gone
  10. Life's So Funny

Album Lyrics: Mr. Christmas [1995]

Buy Mr. Christmas CD
Diffie Joe
"Mr. Christmas" [1995]

  1. Mr. Christmas
  2. The Christmas Song (Chesnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  3. Leroy The Redneck Reindeer
  4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  5. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  6. Wrap Me In Your Love
  7. All Because Of A Baby Boy
  8. Silent Night
  9. Praise And Alleluia To The Savior
  10. Magazine Angels
  11. O Holy Night

Album Lyrics: Third Rock From The Sun [1994]

Buy Third Rock From The Sun CD
Diffie Joe
"Third Rock From The Sun" [1994]

  1. Third Rock From The Sun
  2. I'm In Love With A Capital U
  3. That Road Not Taken
  4. Pickup Man
  5. So Help Me Girl
  6. Wild Blue Yonder
  7. I'd Like To Have A Problem Like That
  8. Junior's In Love
  9. From Here On Out
  10. Good Brown Gravy
  11. The Cows Came Home

Album Lyrics: Honky Tonk Attitude [1993]

Buy Honky Tonk Attitude CD
Diffie Joe
"Honky Tonk Attitude" [1993]

  1. Honky Tonk Attitude
  2. I'm Not Through Losing You
  3. Prop Me Up Beside The Jukebox
  4. If I Had Any Pride Left At All
  5. I Can Walk The Line (If It Ain't Too Straight)
  6. Somewhere Under The Rainbow
  7. John Deere Green
  8. In My Own Backyard
  9. Here Comes That Train
  10. And That Was The Easy Part
  11. Cold Budweiser And A Sweet Tater

Album Lyrics: Regular Joe [1992]

Buy Regular Joe CD
Diffie Joe
"Regular Joe" [1992]

  1. Startin' Over Blues
  2. I Just Don't Know
  3. Next Thing Smokin'
  4. Ain't That Bad Enough
  5. Ships That Don't Come In
  6. Just A Regular Joe
  7. Is It Cold In Here
  8. Back To Back Heartaches
  9. You Made Me What I Am
  10. Goodnight Sweetheart

Album Lyrics: A Thousand Winding Roads [1990]

Buy A Thousand Winding Roads CD
Diffie Joe
"A Thousand Winding Roads" [1990]

  1. Home
  2. If The Devil Danced (In Empty Pockets)
  3. If You Want Me To
  4. New Way (To Light Up An Old Flame)
  5. There Goes The Neighborhood
  6. Almost Home
  7. I Ain't Leavin' 'Til She's Gone
  8. Coolest Fool In Town
  9. Liquid Heartache
  10. Stranger In Your Eyes

Album Lyrics: Other Songs []

Buy Other Songs CD
Diffie Joe
"Other Songs" []

  1. I'd Rather Have What We Had
  2. Comin' Back To Me Now

© 2023
All lyrics, tabs, chords are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.