Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Shelby Lynne lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Shelby Lynne Lyrics

Shelby Lynne Chords

Buy: Shelby Lynne Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: I Can't Imagine [2015]

Buy I Can't Imagine CD
Lynne Shelby
"I Can't Imagine" [2015]

  1. Paper Van Gogh
  2. Back Door Front Porch
  3. Sold The Devil (Sunshine)
  4. Son Of A Gun
  5. Down Here
  6. Love Is Strong
  7. Better
  8. Be In The Now
  9. Following You
  10. I Can't Imagine

Album Lyrics: Revelation Road [2011]

Buy Revelation Road CD
Lynne Shelby
"Revelation Road" [2011]

  1. Revelation Road
  2. I'll Hold Your Head
  3. Even Angels
  4. Lead Me Love
  5. The Thief
  6. Woebegone
  7. I Want To Go Back
  8. I Don't Need A Reason To Cry
  9. Toss It All Aside
  10. Heaven's Only Days Down The Road
  11. I Won't Leave You

Album Lyrics: Tears, Lies, And Alibis [2010]

Buy Tears, Lies, And Alibis CD
Lynne Shelby
"Tears, Lies, And Alibis" [2010]

  1. Rains Came
  2. Like A Fool
  3. Why Didn't You Call Me
  4. Alibi
  5. Something To Be Said
  6. Family Tree
  7. Loser Dreamer
  8. Old N7
  9. Old Dog
  10. Home Sweet Home

Album Lyrics: Just A Little Lovin' [2008]

Buy Just A Little Lovin' CD
Lynne Shelby
"Just A Little Lovin'" [2008]

  1. Just A Little Lovin'
  2. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  3. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  4. I Only Want To Be With You
  5. The Look Of Love
  6. Breakfast In Bed
  7. Willie And Lauramae Jones
  8. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
  9. Pretend
  10. How Can I Be Sure

Album Lyrics: Suit Yourself [2005]

Buy Suit Yourself CD
Lynne Shelby
"Suit Yourself" [2005]

  1. Go With It
  2. Where Am I Now
  3. I Cry Everyday
  4. You're The Man
  5. Old Times Sake
  6. I Won't Die Alone
  7. You And Me
  8. Johnny Met June
  9. You Don't Have A Heart
  10. Iced Tea
  11. Sleep
  12. Track 12

Album Lyrics: Identity Crisis [2003]

Buy Identity Crisis CD
Lynne Shelby
"Identity Crisis" [2003]

  1. Telephone
  2. 10 Rocks
  3. If I Were Smart
  4. Gonna Be Better
  5. I Don't Think So
  6. I'm Alive
  7. I Will Stay
  8. Lonesome
  9. Evil Man
  10. Buttons And Beaus
  11. Baby
  12. One With The Sun

Album Lyrics: Love, Shelby [2001]

Buy Love, Shelby CD
Lynne Shelby
"Love, Shelby" [2001]

  1. Trust Me
  2. Bend
  3. Jesus On A Greyhound
  4. Wall In Your Heart
  5. Ain't It The Truth
  6. I Can't Wait
  7. Tarpoleon Napoleon
  8. Killin' Kind
  9. All Of A Sudden You Disappeared
  10. Mother

Album Lyrics: I Am Shelby Lynne [2000]

Buy I Am Shelby Lynne CD
Lynne Shelby
"I Am Shelby Lynne" [2000]

  1. Your Lies
  2. Leavin'
  3. Life Is Bad
  4. Thought It Would Be Easier
  5. Gotta Get Back
  6. Why Can't You Be?
  7. Lookin' Up
  8. Dream Some
  9. Where I'm From
  10. Black Light Blue

Album Lyrics: Other Songs []

Buy Other Songs CD
Lynne Shelby
"Other Songs" []

  1. Slow Me Down
  2. Things Are Tough All Over
  3. If I Never Knew You

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes