Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Julie Roberts lyrics

. Rating: 4.4 [17 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Julie Roberts Lyrics

Julie Roberts Chords

Buy: Julie Roberts Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Good Wine & Bad Decisions [2013]

Buy Good Wine & Bad Decisions CD
Roberts Julie
"Good Wine & Bad Decisions" [2013]

  1. Good Wine and Bad Decisions
  2. He Made a Woman out of Me
  3. Keep Me Up All Night
  4. Gasoline and Matches
  5. Old Strings
  6. Arms of Jesus
  7. I'll Close My Eyes
  8. Bones
  9. If I Were You
  10. Old Habit
  11. When It's Over
  12. Daddy Doesn't Pray
  13. Wrong About You
  14. I'm Not Getting Any Better at Goodbyes

Album Lyrics: Alive [2011]

Buy Alive CD
Roberts Julie
"Alive" [2011]

  1. Mama Said Don't
  2. Stronger
  3. Alive
  4. You Got Me
  5. Yesterday's Blue
  6. Ain't No Thing
  7. One For the Road
  8. Let's Fight
  9. Whiskey and You
  10. Somebody Does
  11. Carolina From My Soul
  12. Nascar Party

Album Lyrics: Men & Mascara [2006]

Buy Men & Mascara CD
Roberts Julie
"Men & Mascara" [2006]

  1. Paint And Pillows
  2. Smile
  3. Too Damn Young
  4. Men & Mascara
  5. First To Never Know
  6. Chasin' Whiskey
  7. A Bridge That's Burning
  8. Lonely Alone
  9. That Ain't A Crime
  10. Mama Don't Cry
  11. All I Want Is You
  12. Girl Next Door

Album Lyrics: Break Down Here [2004]

Buy Break Down Here CD
Roberts Julie
"Break Down Here" [2004]

  1. You Ain't Down Home
  2. Break Down Here
  3. Pot Of Gold
  4. Unlove Me
  5. Just 'Cause We Can
  6. Wake Up Older
  7. If You Had Called Yesterday
  8. No Way Out
  9. I Can't Get Over You
  10. Rain On A Tin Roof
  11. The Chance

© 2019
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.