Cowboy Lyrics and Chords Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -
country music ringtones

Keith Urban lyrics

. Rating: 4.4 [11 vote]
  Request Lyrics
  Add/Correct Lyrics
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
  Country CDs
  Country Sheet Music
 Newest Lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Keith Urban Lyrics

Keith Urban Chords

Buy: Keith Urban Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Graffiti U [2018]

Buy Graffiti U CD
Urban Keith
"Graffiti U" [2018]

  1. Coming Home
  2. Never Comin Down
  3. Same Heart
  4. My Wave (intro)
  5. My Wave
  6. Parallel Line
  7. Drop Top
  8. Way Too Long
  9. Horses
  10. Gemini
  11. Texas Time (Intro)
  12. Texas Time
  13. Love The Way It Hurts (So Good)
  14. Female
  15. Steal My Thunder

Album Lyrics: Ripcord [2016]

Buy Ripcord CD
Urban Keith
"Ripcord" [2016]

  1. Gone Tomorrow (Here Today)
  2. John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16
  3. Wasted Time
  4. Habit Of You
  5. Sun Don't Let Me Down
  6. Gettin' In The Way
  7. Blue Ain't Your Color
  8. The Fighter
  9. Break On Me
  10. Boy Gets A Truck
  11. Your Body
  12. That Could Still Be Us
  13. Worry 'Bout Nothin'

Album Lyrics: Fuse [2013]

Buy Fuse CD
Urban Keith
"Fuse" [2013]

  1. Somewhere In My Car
  2. Even The Stars Fall 4 U
  3. Cop Car
  4. Shame
  5. Good Thing
  6. We Were Us
  7. Love's Poster Child
  8. She's My 11
  9. Come Back To Me
  10. Red Camaro
  11. Little Bit Of Everything
  12. Raise 'Em Up
  13. Heart Like Mine
  14. Black Leather Jacket
  15. Gonna B Good
  16. Lucky Charm

Album Lyrics: Get Closer [2010]

Buy Get Closer CD
Urban Keith
"Get Closer" [2010]

  1. Put You In A Song
  2. You Gonna Fly
  3. All For You
  4. Long Hot Summer
  5. Without You
  6. Georgia Woods
  7. Right On Back To You
  8. Shut Out The Lights
  9. Bonus tracks:
  10. Big Promises
  11. The Luxury Of Knowing
  12. Winning
  13. Once In A Lifetime
  14. You Look Good In My Shirt
  15. Better Life
  16. Everybody

Album Lyrics: Defying Gravity [2009]

Buy Defying Gravity CD
Urban Keith
"Defying Gravity" [2009]

  1. Kiss A Girl
  2. If Ever I Could Love
  3. Sweet Thing
  4. 'Til Summer Comes Around
  5. My Heart Is Open
  6. Hit The Ground Runnin
  7. Only You Can Love Me This Way
  8. Standing Right In Front Of You
  9. Why's It Feel So Long
  10. I'm In
  11. Thank You

Album Lyrics: Love, Pain And The Whole Crazy Thing [2006]

Buy Love, Pain And The Whole Crazy Thing CD
Urban Keith
"Love, Pain And The Whole Crazy Thing" [2006]

  1. Once In a Lifetime
  2. Shine
  3. I Told You So
  4. I Can't Stop Loving You
  5. Won't Let You Down
  6. Faster Car
  7. Stupid Boy
  8. Used To The Pain
  9. Raise The Barn (feat Ronnie Dunn)
  10. God Made Woman
  11. Tu Compania
  12. Everybody
  13. Got It Right This Time

Album Lyrics: In the Ranch [2004]

Buy In the Ranch CD
Urban Keith
"In the Ranch" [2004]

  1. Walkin' the Country
  2. Homespun Love
  3. Just Some Love
  4. Some Days You Gotta Dance
  5. My Last Name
  6. Desiree
  7. Freedom's Finally Mine
  8. Hank Don't Fail Me Now
  9. Tangled Up in Love
  10. Clutterbilly
  11. Man of the House
  12. Ghost in His Guitar
  13. Stuck in the Middle
  14. Billy

Album Lyrics: Be Here [2004]

Buy Be Here CD
Urban Keith
"Be Here" [2004]

  1. Days Go By
  2. Better Life
  3. Making Memories Of Us
  4. God's Been Good To Me
  5. The Hard Way
  6. You're My Better Half
  7. I Could Fly
  8. Tonight I Wanna Cry
  9. She's Gotta Be
  10. Nobody Drinks Alone
  11. Country Comfort
  12. Live To Love Another Day
  13. These Are The Days
  14. You (Or Somebody Like You)

Album Lyrics: Golden Road [2002]

Buy Golden Road CD
Urban Keith
"Golden Road" [2002]

  1. Somebody Like You
  2. Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me
  3. Whenever I Run
  4. What About Me
  5. You'll Think of Me
  6. Jeans On
  7. You Look Good In My Shirt
  8. You're Not Alone Tonight
  9. You Won
  10. Song For Dad
  11. Raining On Sunday
  12. You're Not My God
  13. One Chord Song

Album Lyrics: Keith Urban [1999]

Buy Keith Urban CD
Urban Keith
"Keith Urban" [1999]

  1. It's A Love Thing
  2. Where The Blacktop Ends
  3. But For The Grace Of God
  4. Your Everything
  5. I Wanna Be Your Man (Forever)
  6. A Little Luck Of Our Own
  7. You're the Only One
  8. If You Wanna Stay
  9. Don't Shut Me Out
  10. Out On My Own
  11. I Thought You Knew

Album Lyrics: Keith Urban [1997]

Buy Keith Urban CD
Urban Keith
"Keith Urban" [1997]

  1. Only You
  2. Got It Bad
  3. Blue Stranger
  4. Without You
  5. The Arms of Mary
  6. Yesterday
  7. Don't Go
  8. Hold on to Your Dreams
  9. Lovin' on the Side
  10. Future Plans
  11. Love We Got Goin'
  12. Clutterbilly ( Instrumental )
  13. The River
  14. What Love is That Way
  15. I Never Work on a Sunday

Album Lyrics: Keith Urban - Other Songs []

Buy Keith Urban - Other Songs CD
Urban Keith
"Keith Urban - Other Songs" []

  1. Once in a Lifetime Love
  2. Goin' Crazy World
  3. Where Do We Go From Here
  4. You Can Go to Hell
  5. Only You Can Love Me This Way
  6. For You

© 2019
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.