Country Lyrics, Chords and Tabs Source #1 -

Phil Vassar lyrics

  Add/correct Song
  Links Page
  Contact Us
  Privacy Policy
  DMCA Policy
 Sheet Music

country lyrics

Phil Vassar Lyrics

Phil Vassar Chords

Buy: Phil Vassar Sheet Music

Album Lyrics: Traveling Circus [2009]

Buy Traveling Circus CD
Vassar Phil
"Traveling Circus" [2009]

  1. Life
  2. Lemonade
  3. Everywhere I Go
  4. John Wayne
  5. Tequila Town
  6. Bobbi With An I
  7. She's On Her Way
  8. A Year From Now
  9. Save Tonight For Me
  10. I Will Remember You
  11. Where Have All The Pianos Gone

Album Lyrics: Prayer of a Common Man [2008]

Buy Prayer of a Common Man CD
Vassar Phil
"Prayer of a Common Man" [2008]

  1. This Is My Life
  2. Around Here Somewhere
  3. My Chevrolet
  4. Love Is A Beautiful Thing
  5. Prayer Of A Common Man
  6. I Would
  7. Why Don't Ya
  8. It's Only Love
  9. Let Me Love You Tonight
  10. Baby Rocks
  11. The World Is A Mess
  12. Crazy Life

Album Lyrics: Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 [2006]

Buy Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 CD
Vassar Phil
"Greatest Hits, Vol. 1" [2006]

  1. Bye Bye
  2. In A Real Love
  3. Carlene
  4. I'm Alright
  5. Last Day Of My Life
  6. My Next Thirty Years
  7. Little Red Rodeo
  8. American Child
  9. Twenty One
  10. Just Another Day In Paradise
  11. For A Little While
  12. The Woman In My Life
  13. Six-Pack Summer
  14. That's When I Love You
  15. I'll Take That As A Yes (The Hot Tub Song)

Album Lyrics: Shaken Not Stirred [2004]

Buy Shaken Not Stirred CD
Vassar Phil
"Shaken Not Stirred" [2004]

  1. Good Ole Days
  2. In a Real Love
  3. What Happens in Vegas
  4. I'll Take That as a Yes
  5. Erase
  6. Here to Forget
  7. I Miss the Innocence
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. Nobody Knows Me Like You
  10. Dancin' with Dreams
  11. Gone by Dawn
  12. Black and Whites

Album Lyrics: American Child [2002]

Buy American Child CD
Vassar Phil
"American Child" [2002]

  1. American Child
  2. Forgettin's So Long
  3. Time's Wastin'
  4. I'm Already Gone
  5. Athens Grease
  6. Baby, You're Right
  7. Ultimate Love
  8. Stand Still
  9. Someone You Love
  10. Houston
  11. I Thought I Never Would Forget
  12. I'll Be the One
  13. This Is God
  14. Workin For A Livin'

Album Lyrics: Phil Vassar [2000]

Buy Phil Vassar CD
Vassar Phil
"Phil Vassar" [2000]

  1. Carlene
  2. Just Another Day in Paradise
  3. That's When I Love You
  4. Rose Bouquet
  5. Joe and Rosalita
  6. Six-Pack Summer
  7. Lucky As Me
  8. Like I Never Loved Before
  9. Didn't You Know She's Gone
  10. Somewhere In Between
  11. Drive Away

Album Lyrics: Other Songs []

Buy Other Songs CD
Vassar Phil
"Other Songs" []

  1. Words Are Your Wheels
  2. Let's Get Together

© 2024
Lyrics, tabs, chords are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes